arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.7 JANSEN W.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
Great Stay and Staff very helpful
location, MTR, food
Good location but too old district. Good location which is around Lady Street and alot of local food. But is still better to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui if you want to shop for branded things, than TaoBao goods. With the prices, you can stay at any five stars hotel at TST.

8.3 kok S.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Good stay
hotel staff

10 Kim S.
Singapore
November 01, 2014
The hotel we will choose while we are in hongkong
The service,staffs is very helpful, our rooms is always clean and tidy when we are back, the rooms are nice and cosy.
It's a thumbs up experience while we are in hongkong. The staffs is very friendly to kids too. They had a pleasant rip there.

6 erhan K.
Turkey
October 31, 2014
central location , our rooms was dnot so clean
central location , upper floors suit rroms good , and breafast ok
I stayed old and a little not clean room , I like location of this hotel , it is close to important locations

6.3 erhan K.
Turkey
October 31, 2014
nathan hotel so so this time
very central , near good places and so so breakfast
this time room was old , maybe higher floors are better

7 CHAN S.
Malaysia
October 31, 2014
best experience
mattress, bathroom and service.
Best location in Jordon, located in between yao ma tei mtr and jordon mtr. The room environment also best, very comfortable. Staff are very nice also. Overall is very good to stay.

10 Neo S.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Very good, Comfortable rooms and super location.
Location, Cleanliness, comfort
Very good, Comfortable rooms and super location. Good staff. Wine buffet was great! Highly recommended.

9 Richard J.
Canada
October 27, 2014
My current stay
great value for the price. Rooms were very clean and the all the staff including most at breakfast time were very warm and helpful.
Great stay and would do so again. Only complaint was service at breakfast. Only being critical to improve already favourets hotel whenever in Hong Kong. People were jumping the line and sitting where they wanted(maybe due to the different guest form other countries). The omellette guy looked a bit grumpy. The outside section should be cleaned thoroughly as i spotted empty beer bottles on the floor and cigarett wrappers on the floor. The cushions should be cleaned and replaced regulary as they looked very dirty with stains and to tell you the truth gross. I really don't want tell everybody how I enjoy the stay here cause this will increase their occupancy and they will eventually increase their prices. Thank for everything Nathan Hotel. See you again next year.

6.7 Leo Y.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
The room is smelly other than that eveything is ok
Location, staff & lobby condition
Average only

9 Deborah L.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
great stay overall
24hr gym, clean rooms, friendly staff