arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3218 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3216 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 Yeoh K.
Malaysia
August 11, 2014
Friendly Staff & Good Location
Friendly Staff & Good Location
Helpful staff for arrangement & local information.

6.3 Tiaw T.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
My request not met
Location near shopping, restaurant n supermarket.
Request for a king size bed n 1 single bed but stay in a 3 single bed room.

7 Adeline S.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
terrible breakfast
aircon is always a saviour.
The spread for the breakfast was really terrible and limited. Most, if not all, value our breakfast as the most important meal of the day, and as a frequent traveler the international buffet is always one of my most important consideration. However it had barely less than 10 dishes by the side and a simple array of bread on the other. With a corner dedicated to salads and fruits, that was all they offered. I even had to ask twice in 20 minutes before the staff refilled the milk. Service was not prompt and I was ushered to a dirty table as they merely replace the paper upon the table and not the table cloth. After asking if I was expecting someone else (I was alone), I was told to just sit at the other end which was in the corner and I had to get other people to move their chairs before entering. Other than the utter disappointment of the breakfast, it was overall a pretty pleasant stay. If you guys are looking to have breakfast elsewhere in the city, this wouldn't be my first choice but it's recommended.

8.3 Tan V.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
thumbs up!
clean and staffs is willing to help
Great! but the route to the trains station is FAR

8 KOR T.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Free Wifi
free wifi, connecting room with twin bed is big, clean
is good to know that the hotel is offering free wifi to their guest and manage to arrange a connecting room for us upon requested. We booked 2 double bedroom and 2 twin bedroom, twin bedroom is a connecting room and is bigger than the double bedroom. Room is clean.

7.7 Jeremy K.
Singapore
August 03, 2014
Nice Trip
Spacious room, friendly staff, nice location
The stay was great and the room was quite spacious compared to the other hotels I used to stayed in hotel. staff were friendly and the location is near to several nice eateries like the Australian Dairy Company Etc...

8.7 Lawrence M.
Philippines
August 01, 2014
Good value hotel along Nathan Road
The airport bus stops a few steps from the hotel, the Wingon mall across the street and room sizes are bigger than other Hk hotels.
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights with my wife, booked the nathan room w/c has 40 led tv and a dvd player. My wife absolutely loves shopping at The Wingon mall across the hotel. I love that it's very near the airport bus service w/c saves me a lot of money. A taxi normally costs hk$300 each way but the airport bus costs just hk$33 each person. Rooms are also much bigger than other rooms i have tried before in Hk. The Mtr is about 5mins walk. Will definitely consider this hotel again.

6 Su H.
Taiwan
August 01, 2014
clean
clean comfortable and good service

7.7 Shi T.
Singapore
August 01, 2014
Spacious & easy access to MTR
5 min to MTR, Close to local food, Spacious
I was placed on level 9 and the room was LARGE! I wouldnt dare use that word if not scientifically justified as we know how miserable space are constrained in HK. Level 9 has its own lounge which serves complimentary beverages & pastries. It also has 2 computer station which allowed me to work on my stuff without having to worry about bringing my laptop. Nathan Hotel is 5 min walk to Jordan MTR, it is also about 10 min taxi ride to IFC if you were to take West Tunnel (HKD50). Beware however the taxi driver will scream at you because they hate to be caught in the tunnel jam. Otherwise, I suggest skipping the breakfast and head 2 units beside the hotel to eat local Cha Chang Teng (Tsueh wah) as the hotel breakfast was really not even worth my time to attend (Small selection and massively crowded). Everything was great except i am still surprised there isnt a bath tub in such a big room.

9.7 Wattanapong P.
Thailand
July 30, 2014
Great Staff, Good Location, Free Wifi
Great Staff, Comfortable Room, Good Location
Great Staff helped me everything they can do, one room of our group has upgraded