arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

5.6 PAU N.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
Everything is good
This is my second time to stay at Nathan hotel, staff very friendly & helpful. Location good from airport to hotel by bus is cheaper n easy.

8.4 Evelyn T.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Pretty good.
The hotel is conveniently located in Jordan with a airport bus stop just less than 50m away. Rooms were clean and pleasantly sized. Breakfast does not have a huge variety but is sufficient to have a good meal. Smart Rooms are newly renovated and very comfortable.

9.6 Quek A.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Value for money with free upgrade to Nathan room. The room is spacious and location is very convenient. Friendly staff and during check out when they notice that I have a lot of luggage, they even offer to help me book a taxi to the airport. Will come back again if I visit Hong Kong again.

7.2 Lijuan H.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Great hotel!
Convenient, value for $, wifi signal is room is weak thou.

10 yoke T.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Excellent stay for family of 5 !
I will definitely come back to nathan hotel for my next trip :) thank you for the good service !

8 Suvit P.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
no other comment
no other comment

7.6 See Y.
Brunei Darussalam
May 09, 2016
A Good Hotel
The rate is very decent with good room size. The housekeeping staffs are very helpful and polite. The front desk staffs are very efficient. The only minor comments are the lack of hangers in the bathroom for hanging the towels and washing. A hotel umbrella in the room will be a great help during the rainy days.

9.6 Chor K.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Nathan Hotel
Good location, great staff

8 Matthew P.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2016
Upgraded rooms are very good
The New upgrades to the rooms are very good. Very decent hotel for the money - clean, good shower, good bed, good Wifi. Just needs more Enhlish channels and HBO.

6.8 Terrie C.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2016
didnt see the choice of choosing twin or double be
there should have a choice for no breakfast package since breakfast wasnt that good