arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Wei S.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel
location, near to local restaurant, clean room
It was a great experience, Nathan Hotel upgraded my room to a suite. I was amazed by the room size. The breakfast is so so, the Nathan lounge is the smallest lounge that I ever see in Hong Kong.

8.3 Lim H.
Singapore
June 06, 2014
Centrally located hotel. Easy access to everywhere
Good location. Easy to find, just along Nathan road. Breakfast is great, lot of variety.
The stay is good. Staffs were polite hotel is centrally located at the main road and 5 mins walk to Jordan station. There are many restaurants nearby. Hotel is spacious, and bed are comfortable. Will stay again if visiting Hong Kong next time.

8.3 Rowena N.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
a wonderful stay at nathan
good location, very friendly staff, many food choices nearby hotel

8.7 KAMITANI S.
Japan
June 02, 2014
comfortable
good location, easy accesss to airport, goos staff
I could relax with good staff, clean room and great location. unfortunately, DVD player was broken. Overall, I can recommend this hotel.

8 Chin B.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Clean Hotel and Centrally located
The hotel is within walking distance to the Ladies Market, restaurants, and shopping centres. The MTR is also easily accessible from the hotel, from which you can go to other major sightseeing place

7.7 Marco Y.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Good stay, easy access to shopping areas
located near the harbour, near shopping area, near business area
My stay at the Nathan Hotel was really good. It located near the harbour area, near shipping areas, near MTR. I would recommend for friends and family to stay at this hotel

9.3 Lee N.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
Central Located, Modernise, Comfortable, Cosy
Cosy, Central Located and Good Service
This hotel is great. It is central located to all the shopping and eating location. The staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very clean, Modernise, Cosy and the toiletries are well equipped. I would highly recommend Nathan hotel and most important the the rates are very attractive too.

8 Hang L.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable room, good location
Free shuttle bus near the hotel to airport express station at Kowloon, few mins walk to Jordon MTR station and close to shopping centres
Free upgrade from Nathad grand to Platinum room, very comfortable and clean room, internet access is fast, check out process a bit slow.

9.3 Edwin K.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Excellent value for money
Great staff who were attentive and very helpful, down to the smallest details. They went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant.

9 APOORVA K.
India
May 26, 2014
Very nice
Nice rooms, near metro and markets
Very nice, had booked nathan grand and was upgraded to nathan suite.