Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SHEA L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Pleasant stay
Easy access to public transport, big and spacious hotel room, close to shopping area
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Elizabeth D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Well designed modern hotel
We were given an upgrade so had a very comfortable and spacious suite. It was close to where we wanted to go in Kowloon. very good English spoken.
Only there two nights but we were very favourably impressed by the standard in all aspects of the hotel. good international breakfast menu. basement bar quiet but good food & drinks. Bedroom large, especially for Hong Kong. Beds comfortable. Only downside was having to walk up a floor to the main dining room or down one floor to the bar. No problem for most people but not so good for the failing knees & hips of the older generation.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Ming T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great and comfort
comfort, great location, convenience
Pretty good and nice location to everywhere
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Sorayut W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I and my wife had very happiness while stayed
Service, Breakfast and Nathan Grand Room
The hotel service was very very good, and also the breakfast.I and my wife will be there again sure.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Wei S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location hotel
clean room, comfort bed, good location
clean room, comfort bed, good location
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Jianfang C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, accessible and large rooms
Rooms, location and easy to find
I went to HK with my family which include an elderly mother. This location is great for young people as it is near to the Jordan MTR which makes it very convenient to go shopping at Mong Kok or TST. For my mum she struggled a little to walk down to the station every day. The restaurant "Dao Xiang" next to the hotel just round about is great for steamboat and dim sum. We had a great time in HK mainly because the room is conducive for a big family as it is HUGE. I booked a room with 3 beds and its the largest room I have seen in HK! I find the breakfast decent and it is a good hotel to go out for a day and just come back to rest.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Wan Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and spacious room for HK standard
Close to MTR, night market and shopping
Comfortable and spacious room.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Sally Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good, nice
clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Wong P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfort,safety,convenient
location,service,quality
everything goes find and happy staying,will book again for next time.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Mike H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Decent hotel
Good location, value for money, size of rooms
Decent hotel. Given a free upgrade of room upon check-in. Breakfast is pretty good despite a lack of variety. Room service could be more efficient, called them to request for an extra pillow and had to wait for almost an hour for it to be delivered.
Reviewed June 28, 2014