Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Bee N.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Is like a second home
Location. Service . Food
The super king size bed upgrade was a present surprise for us. Free wifi was so helpful too.

Yew T.
Singapore
June 21, 2014
Neutral to the overall hotel services.
Near to train station Accessible to shopping and dining areas Comprehensive toiletries for Premium Room guests.
Fine in general. Though two things can be further improved: 1. Staff could be more friendly. The front desk and lobby staff do not have the culture/habit of greeting their guests. 2. TV network, other than the DTV programmes, has poor reception. This bad network reception includes the 20 HD programmes.

Sum H.
China
June 21, 2014
Had a great time and breakfast is good.
Accessible location, comfortable and generally good service.
Double bed is too small as compared to other hotels

BETHELWINA N.
Philippines
June 21, 2014
Great stay
centrally located, value for money, very accessible
It was a great stay at Nathan Hotel, very accessible to public transpo.Just took bus A21 (33HK$)fr the airport to the hotel and vice versa.We stayed at Nathan Grand so we have free breakfast. Our room is just beside the Nathan Lounge where you can drink beverages for free (should be drank inside the lounge), has 2 PC if you want to use the internet.Nice and friendly staff.Within the hotel is a Starbuck's and opposite are Mc Donald's and Wing On Mall.if you love night market, it's just 2 blocks away fr temple st. Near Jordan station.This is our 4th time in HK trying diff hotels and location, but this is my best choice of hotel. Be back again

Ranjeet S.
Thailand
June 20, 2014
Ok
Location,shopping area , easy to go to airport
It was good to stay here

Generie B.
Philippines
June 20, 2014
good value for money with good selection of food
cleanliness, accessible from the airport thru airport express and centrally located with restaurants available in the area
although the hotel room is not that new, the service from the housekeeping and reception made my family stay wonderful. our room got upgraded to suite which is very large for a family of 3 adults. hotel is accessible from the airport thru airport express. jordan station is 3 mins walk and temple market is just across the street.

Tabitha L.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Fun and exciting
Clean, friendly, good location.

ENG L.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
staff were friendly
location, comfortable, secure

Tay H.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
location good, stay in a renovated room
location good, stay in a renovated room, have cable TV
nice, clean casue stay in newly renovated room, breakfast buffet not very fantastic.

Say N.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Great hotel. Second time staying here.
Good location, room, local food
Great stay, my kid love it. Location is good. MTR (5mins walk). Night market 15mins walk. Famous Char Chan Ting just beside hotel.