arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3280 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Johan H.
Netherlands
March 25, 2014
not pleasent
location, location, location
Was put i8n a small room, wifi only as sitting at the small desk, not when on the bed, while the chair wass not comfortable. Bad experiance !!!!!

Kher H.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Great stay at Nathan again !
The location, the surrounding local restaurants and the close proximity to shopping areas.
The stay at Nathan proves itself to be a great one this timne again and I never regret my choice. We arrived in the eraly morning and the kind staff tried his very best to arrange for an early check-in and we had a free upgrade of roomn from executive to Nathan. This is good enough to mark a great start of a short holiday in HK! We will be back for sure!

Lim Y.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Big room and good location
Big rooms, newly renovated rooms, good location
The Nathan Room was relatively big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Room was newly renovated with nice gadgets (radio, tv etc). Location was pretty good, walking distance to the MTR with many options of dinning nearby. The Nathan Lounge was a little small though.

CHONG L.
Malaysia
March 22, 2014
perfect stay
comfortable and clean room
great value, a hotel come with breakfast is hardly to found in hong kong. centrally located near to most of the attraction place. easy access to everywhere.

Daniel K.
Australia
March 21, 2014
Excellent and conforable hotel in Nathan Road
Friendly staff, very good room, free wifi
Quite good. The only problem was the breakfast. The staff did a wonderful job in trying to cater for large numbers of people in a room which could not cope with a sudden rush of people. The calmness and politeness of the staff in dealing with clearly unhappy guests was exemplary. Otherwise everything was up to standard, I would give it about 4 out of 5.

Claribel W.
United States
March 21, 2014
very pleasant and enjoyable
centrally located, friendly staff, good breakfast
we are the repeat customers of the hotel and we enjoyed the upgrade of room granted us by the hotel. the lounge was nice, too.

Nurazelah S.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Awesome Honeymoon
Spacious Room, Nice bed, Centrally Located
My stay was perfect. The nathan hotel staff upgraded out room to the platinum suites so it looks new and smells new. Housekeeping is very efficient and i really love the cleaning auntie. But the channels at the TV was limited and most of it were in chinese which i do not understand. Wifi was very fast and the ipod dock allows me to listen to my all time favourite radio station. The airconditioning was superb as well. The counter staff had change for big notes because i kept changing my thousand dollars notes so u do not need to break your notes elsewhere. I would like to extend my stay but my leave was over. Overall my first time in HK and staying at Nathan was an excellent choice.

LIM J.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
Great service of hotel staff
warm welcome by staff from the door, front desk n butler. The staff were very helpful in helping us get to attractions and took time to explain details to us. The room was clean n spacious.
It was my first stay at Nathan hotel and I would describe it as an excellent experience with good location , good service staff and wonderful room condition with well equipped amenities (gave me a free upgrade as well) . I would recommend this hotel to family n friends. Hope they mantain the standards and we will surely be back next time.

Roy L.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Good value and location
price, big rooms, clean room
Good experience overall. Rooms were as they looked in the photos. Big sized room mean we had a king bed plus a single bed and still space. Location isn't exactly in the heart of mongkok/tst/cwb which is the only minor drawback especially for us with tired kids in tow while still looking for dinner.

Jessica C.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, Friendly & good location