arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3223 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.3 YING S.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room
friendly staff, comfortable room and toilet.

9.3 Kok T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
The stay was enjoyable and pleasant
Hotel room is big and is very clean while its location is quite strategic
Enjoy the 3 nights stay with my families of 9. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Internet signal to my room is a bit low, would be great if the coverage can be expanded.

6 Chuan L.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
Reasonable Hotel with Expensive Price
Location, Location and Location
The receptionist was quite rude. Bell Staffs are nice

7 Ralph J.
Australia
December 12, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
The close location to shopping, restaurants and public transport
It was quiet and the room had all the necessary conveniences that included TV and Internet access.

7.7 Tan T.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
Comfortable
Clean, accessible , friendly
Our stay was a present one. It was our 2nd time and found they are as friendly as before. The checking in and checking out was fast. We enjoyed the free wifi as we can connect with our family back home.

9 Goh L.
Singapore
December 02, 2013
Very nice hotel which is very near to Jordan mtr
Conveience, clean and friendly staff
We are given a bigger room to accumulate an extra bed. We are very happy with the service and cleanliness and comfortable of the room

7.7 Wong M.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Lots of fun.
Location, large size and comfortable room.
This is my second time staying at Nathan Hotel, the first time was about 5 years ago. I booked a family triple room, with 3 beds comfortably fit for my family of 2 adults and 2 children. However the bathroom is a bit run down and should required a bit of upgrading. The location of the hotel is superb and strategically located within public transport, local food and shopping. Airport express is easily accessible via the free shuttle bus (stop right in front of the hotel). Overall would stay in this hotel again if i ever go back to Hong Kong.

7.7 Elizabeth T.
Malaysia
December 01, 2013
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Comfortable Bed, Big and Clean Room
We spent 4 nights in this hotel. Overall I would say the hotel location is the best. Mong Kok (Ladies Street), Temple Street etc are all walking distance. Even the airport bus will stop right in front of the hotel, which makes so much of convenience to us. They have really comfortable beds and in Hong Kong, basically the room that they provide is considered big enough to compare to other hotels. The staffs are professional (not all) but lack of smile. Maybe it's because of the culture in Hong Kong, the people are not really friendly. You may even get scolded by the owner or staff of the restaurant when you are dining in, if you are eating slowly, which happened to me for few times during the trip.

8.3 Jon G.
Australia
November 30, 2013
Nice, attentive, beautiful hotel but poor breakfas
Rooms, staff, free suite upgrade
Great. Upgraded to suite for partners birthday. Stayed in platinum and worth the extra $$$ though breakfast was slow service and very average food. All in all tho a great stay.

6.3 DIANE T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
strategic location
fast check in, near to mtr and friendly staffs
the hotel is a few minutes walk fr mtr and a few restaurants. Very convenient and easy to access to shopping malls too.