arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3280 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Rachelle A.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Great location and close to MTR station
Comfortable room, Centrally located and good services
It is my second time staying in this hotel and I love the location as it is near the MTR station, shopping areas and local foods/restaurants. The room is comfortable, clean and big and the hotel staff provide good services with greetings etc. WIFI is available in hotel premises and there's a starbucks cafe at the door step for people who loves coffee in the morning.

chan N.
Taiwan
November 13, 2013
Nathan Hotel
Good service

Akira T.
Japan
November 12, 2013
Nice location
nice location, near shopping spot, clean room
It was nice stayed at this hotel, located in Nathan road. Probably gonna stay at this hotel again.

Bruno C.
Portugal
November 10, 2013
comfortable, clean and nice staff
comfortable, clean and nice staff
I am coming back to this hotel very often. I am very satisfied with room service and conditions. Around many restaurants.

Bruno C.
Portugal
November 10, 2013
comfortable and clean
easy access to the city center, clean, nice staff
I am coming back to this hotel very often. I am very satisfied with room service and conditions. Around many restaurants.

Bruno C.
Portugal
November 10, 2013
easy access to the city center, clean, comfortable
easy access to the city, restaurants around, good for business
I staid at Nathan Hotel for business. Very easy access to center and shopping malls. Many restaurants around.

Bruno C.
Portugal
November 10, 2013
easy to access the main city attractions
good access to the city center, good for business purposes and sightsing
I was at Nathan Hotel for business purposes. Very good access to the city center and shopping malls. Many restaurants around.

wai L.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
great hotel
comfortable, clean, great staff
Hotel stay was great. Check in was fast. Staff was efficient and friendly. Special mention to this particular staff, Leo. He was super helpful. Taught us how to get to our planned destination every morning before we left the hotel. Room was spacious. They upgraded us to a 3 bedded executive room. Breakfast was more than adequate with a mix of western and chinese food. Would stay again if given a chance.

Michael L.
United States
November 09, 2013
It was a very pleasant surpeise
Upgraded my room

Chuan L.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
City Hotel at busy district
Central Located, Spacious and Friendly Staffs
No swimming pool, huge room, no breakfast included, expensive