Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

JACQUES K. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good for value
nice room, clean, good location
hotel , nice and clean room (executive) location on Nathan road, close to a lot of shopping possibilities, near the MTR easy to discover Hong Kong, easy access to all ficilities for dinner, so everything ok
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Jeffrey C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A Surprise !
The hotel is accessible, affordable and simple
It was a great experience staying at Nathan. Located right in the heart of the Golden Mile, I would recommend all to come here to stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

SOMSAK T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
relax and comfortable stay
big clean room close to shopping and restaurants
I have been using service of this hotel more than 20years. Of course, I love its location where is very comfortable and easy access to shopping center and restaurants.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Sum N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean and great value for money
Newly decorated, large rooms, and great bathrooms.
Stayed here twice during the one trip around asia (start and end of trip). Was upgraded from Executive suite to Nathan suite on the first stay. Very impressed. Was upgraded from Executive suite to Penthouse on the second stay. Very Very impressed. Great finish to a tiring holiday.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

john D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
A clean hotel with friendly staff
location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This is a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. the rooms are small as is expected in most hotels in Hong Kong. However,the smell of disinfectant in the reception area is overpowering and the food in the bar/restaurant needs improving - a small selection of food and very bland. We only ate there once and ordered fish and chips and the fish served was "fish fingers". We booked a room on the Nathan Floor which gave us access to the club lounge which is not worth the extra money. The lounge served only coffee and fruit juice and late afternoon a small number of cakes were served.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Jhonny J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
big room and nice design
convenience, big room, and good service
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Jhonny J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Big and clean room.
good service, starbucks downstairs, and big room
Reviewed October 20, 2013

DENIS T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent service provided by hotel staff.
Excellent service provided by hotel staff. Comfortable, cozy and clean hotel room. Convenient location.
Excellent service provided by hotel staff. Upon knowing that we need some advice about local food, one of the Managers has rendered extra service by sourcing good local food info like bbq meat, dim sum for us and delivered the printed information personally to us in our hotel room. Thumb Up!
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Michelle K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not up to my expectation.
The room size is big. I like the most is the roof open top terrace.. its look cool & with bali style.
No up to my expectation, but still fine with it. The room is big, think the management should upgrade and renovate rooms. The roof top open bali style restaurant is very nice.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

ChouPeng N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Near to MTR
Friendly staff, helpful and big room
I was upgraded to level 13 which had a bigger room, the internet service seem to be much more better now and it's 5mins walk to MTR Jordan station
Reviewed October 18, 2013