Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nitika M.
India
October 13, 2013
Comfortable stay
Free upgrade, clean, centrally located
Comfortable stay. They upgraded our room without any additional charges. The room was big and comfortable. The breakfast was good.

Tong S.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2013
Location is good, near Jordan
location, sleeping bed, attitude of staff are nice
-location is good, at the center of jordan, near mtr & bus stop. Can find food stores easily -attitude of staff are good -sleeping bed is good & soft. Large enough for two of us to sleep -the television is large -some furnitures are getting old

Norfalisa A.
Malaysia
October 10, 2013
Nice centralised location with lots of shops
location, location, location
We enjoyed the stayed very much. The staff was excellent and were very friendly and always supported you in the best way.

Angela S.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Value for money and great location
Great Location, decent size room, powerful aircon

Boon L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2013
Bad customer service, good surrounding
Location, location, location
Encounter typhoon during my stay and the hotel service is not really up to the standard when encounter emergency situation.

jit T.
Malaysia
October 08, 2013
value for money
location, value & clean
food not a problem, shopping just accross the street

Josephine D.
Canada
October 08, 2013
Central Location
Central Location, Helpful staff, clean, comfortable room

Melvida R.
Indonesia
October 07, 2013
We will choose this hotel in our next trip to HK
Large room, easy access to and from airport, great location

Liteng L.
Singapore
October 06, 2013
Convenient, Large Rooms
Conveniently located , Large Room, Good value for money
The hotel is conveniently located, along Nathan Road and also walking distance to Tsim Tsa Tsui and Mongkok. The rooms are big but we were given the non renovated rooms. Cleanliness could be improved as it had a stale smell and my mom had stepped on a small cockroach in the bathroom. Not a huge problem as this is Hongkong after all. Overall, it was very value for money as it was near the MTR and also near the main shopping areas and the rooms are big in terms of Hongkong standard.

Phyllis W.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
comfortable
clean, nice location, comfortable