arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3226 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3226 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6 Leska G.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
People in hk
Not hospitable!

10 Loretta L.
United States
June 19, 2016
Great
Friendly front desk

8 Koh C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Great location
Door boy very helpful, great location.. Only house keeping not so well , we star for night at Family room , but 2nd and 3rd day not so clean ...

7.6 Smith W.
Thailand
June 19, 2016
Good to great
Really impressed

8 KOH H.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Great location and space room
Great location located 5mins walk from jordan mtr. Big room and toilet that what i expected. Staff is friendly.

7.6 MING F.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
great location,friendly staff from frontdeask and luggage department
The location is great,it's just away less than 5 mins to jordan station,the surrounding alots of good variety choose of food,and most important they have a good services from eespecially luggage arrangement side is guy name call leo leong,although he is not front liner to first serve to customer, but he did a super good job on customer care and concern,its so warm to us,just a negative part its the toilet i think the design for shower should be seperate with bath tub,it will be more easier to keep the toilet dry,and the air firter is very small as in after shower u might need to take some times to get out the humility from bathroom,and beside that room services people very unprofessional on certain part as in they will suddenly knock your door by asking cleaning while you are asleep and when the customer inside the room they will knock of your door to change the bottle of water inside the room,others than that, actually everything consider very good!

8 Ng H.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Clean and comfortable
The hotel is comfortable and rooms are clean I have a wonderful stay

6.8 Michelle L.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
Responsible
Although my parcel wasn't handed to me when I checked out but the hotel was responsible enough to contact me and made arrangement for the parcel to deliver to me thereafter.

7.6 Francis C.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Aircon is quite noisy for my room. Apart from that, the room and location is good
Room are new and clean. Breakfast is a little disappointing and short of seats

8 Victor O.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Well maintained room
The room is nicely fitted out. However, there is no children space. It's good for business traveller