arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 885 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 michal K.
Israel
February 16, 2015
u know what u ger when u book novotel
location close to subway
no complain everything i need and the staff was very nice

7.7 WEN-YU L.
Taiwan
February 13, 2015
good one.
service, location, brightness.
good.

9.7 Janet G.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2015
Excellent hotel in very convenient location
Location is excellent, within walking distance from Wanchai Station. The hotel is also served by the free shuttle bus from HK Central station.
I have stayed at the Novotel Century many times and find it comfortable, convenient and with polite, helpful staff. This time I booked a Premier Club room with access to the Premier Club on the top floor. I strongly recommend this. The Italian restaurant, Pepino's, is excellent for private and business entertaining. The mezzanine lounge bar is also convenient for meetings throughout the day, with excellent food and drinks service. The downside is the small bedroom size, but it's Hong Kong.

7.7 Emma L.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2015
Good location
Well located, recently refurbished, modern

8.3 Ko N.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
Good hotel
the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.

8 TAN I.
Malaysia
January 23, 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT
Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.

6 ChiaChin F.
Malaysia
January 16, 2015
room condition is bad
convenient, friendly staff

8 Able L.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
Live up to expectation
Centrally located
A centrally located hotel for business travellers. Just like other Accor group hotels, this hotel live up to its expectation.

10 SZE L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE
CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
EVERTHING IS PERFECT

5.7 KHING L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
just average
location, restaurant
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.