Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 895 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 895 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kwok C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
normal
na
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Thuy T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
good hotel
location, food, staff
good
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Sha S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway
big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Debra H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Hong Kong Traveler
Location, Room and cleaniness
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Reviewed September 23, 2014

RYUZO S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location,
Good location, comfortable,
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

David C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai
Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

yang S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Location ,
The room is old . But location is good
Reviewed September 11, 2014

David D. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Business
Location
Perfect
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Wai L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
wanchai hotel
location
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Reviewed September 07, 2014

SHIA G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong
Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
Reviewed September 04, 2014