arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 885 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Agnes L.
Hong Kong
January 20, 2014
Very close to Casueway Bay shopping malls.
Many restaruants, bars + shops nearly the hotel
Great. Will stay at Novotel Century hotel again because love the location which is nearby Casueway Bay, Wanchai.

8 Jonathan K.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Pleasant stay
good location on HK island, reasonable price, smoking hotel
Stay was as expected from an international brand like Novotel. Rooms were clean, however the room did a poor job in keeping sounds out. I could hear the doors closing from other rooms.

7.7 Yau T.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Novotel is just like my second home
Fast Internet, comfortable pillow, centrally located
Friendly staff as usual and was still being impressed by the speed of the Internet.

7.7 ping C.
China
January 12, 2014
good location, near HK exhibition centre
clean room, good location, clean hobby
it is ok, it is good location, near the hk exhibition centre, and it will take about 10 minutes by walk, and we are here for the fair,so far, so good.

5 AIKO S.
Japan
January 11, 2014
normal
breakfast, clean, check out time
a receptionist was so so, the room is actually small, there wasn't free internet, expensive(it was because of near christmas), they didn't prepared bathrobes. breakfast was good and check out time is also good, it was at noon.

7.3 Ezer H.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
affordable price, friendly staff, centrally locate
easy to reach, clean, safe
it was new experienced stay here. this is my first time stay at novotel century wanchai. the suggestion for the future, if we booked the hotel from agoda, maybe could consider about free wifi as a complimentary.

7.7 Parita S.
Thailand
January 04, 2014
centrally located, friendly staff
Location, Staff, Fast Wifi
The hotel is centrally located. Only 5 mins walk from Wan Chai subway station. Staffs speak English well, attentive , and friendly. The premier room is a bit too expensive for what it is. The choice at the breakfast in the premier lounge was very limited and I ended up ate the the restaurant on the first fl. The premier lounge though have a nice selection at the complimentary happy hour. The room is simple and nothing interested, though it is clean and the Nespresso machine is a nice touch. The wifi is fast throughout the hotel.

6 david S.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2014
Very pleasant & enjoyable stay
clean, efficient & comfortable
There were no problems during my stay and the room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, well presented and plenty of it. My reservation was processed correctly & there were no delays or waiting for my room to be made ready. The hotel was also happy to keep a bag for me until I returned to Hong Kong.

8 Thuy T.
Vietnam
December 31, 2013
great
clean room, tidy, centrally located
I will stay in for next time when I have chance to be in Hongkong

8 Thuy T.
Vietnam
December 31, 2013
great hotel to stay in. Next time I will stay here
clean room, centrally located
perfect time to be spent in the hotel. Hope to have chance to come back here