arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 884 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 884 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Nathanael T.
Singapore
November 18, 2013
Typical business class standard hotel
International brand name, airport shuttle right at the door, relatively close walking distance to the MTR
No complains really. What you'll come to expect of a business class hotel. Unfortunately due to the Cosmoprof exhibition, my room rate had no breakfast and no wifi, considering i was staying for a full week. Definitely not value for money but guess during these exhibitions, hotels around the exhibition ground takes the opportunity to mark up.

9.7 Boon L.
Malaysia
November 14, 2013
Satisfying and comfortable
Hotel is easily accessible to public transport. Room is clean and comfortable.. Even though hotel is in the city but its sound proofing is superb, all could have a good night sleep after a long day.
Satisfying and will not hesitate to go back again when we visit Hong Kong again!

4 joeknox R.
United States
November 08, 2013
3 star tops. Small rooms and bath.
Nothing positive. Not a place I would stay again
I did not care for the stay here. Very cheap all around. Would not recomend or stay here again.

9 Rafael M.
United Arab Emirates
November 06, 2013
Wonderful experience
Great location, attentive staff, and very clean and spacious rooms.
Our stay at the Novotel Century Hotel in Hong Kong was very enjoyable. My wife and I arrived at the hotel mid morning and the staff made every effort to check us in early. The hotel is located within walking distance of several outstanding restaurants and the staff is very attentive.

7.3 CHIN W.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
clean, convenient
clean, convenient, helpful staff
only stay one night, feel it is ok. but there is no free internet in the room. it is worst since we paid so much for the room.

4.3 joeknox R.
United States
November 05, 2013
3 Star at Best
Comfortable working chair with large wall desk..
Was not impressed at all. 3 star at best. Small room and bath. Shower had no water pressure. So bad I left after 1 night

7.7 Fang J.
Taiwan
October 29, 2013
gool location
good location, nice staff, small room space

9 Eng L.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Great Location
Location, CLean room, friendly staff
Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff. Great location, clean room and friendly staff.

7 Simon W.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Good
Location, Internet speed and staff services
ok, but the room too small and not value for money in terms of the room size. The toilet is the worst.

9 Gareth J.
Australia
October 14, 2013
Expensive Internet but very comfortable hotel
Great room to work out of. Super fast internet.
Apart from the internet costing $20 USD per device, loved this hotel. The room was perfect for me to get my work done, good value fast room service and very comfortable. Easy access to taxis and public transport.