arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3476 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3476 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

ANAN H.
Thailand
December 28, 2015
Great location!!!
Great location, close to outlet and airport, high class service
Everything is great and quite convenience as hotel is close to outlet, restaurant, Metro station and airport.

KA C.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
Good Getaway
Good location, nice food, standard rooms

worawit A.
Thailand
December 25, 2015
great hotel
location, service, shuttle bus
Nice hotel. Staff was nice. They arranged connecting rooms for us. So it was very convenient for our family. Wifi was very good.

Wing T.
Hong Kong
December 24, 2015
Reasonable stay
Room is clean, spacious and location convenient

WAI Y.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
A good hotel location if visiting Disney, Lautau i
Location, spaciousness and accessibility
Good experience

Jeremiah T.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Great Location; Easy Accessibility
Convenient, Affordable, Great Ambience

Viroon M.
Thailand
December 22, 2015
holiday in hongkong
comfort. clean.
I 'd ever been in this hotel many times . I and my family like Novotel Citygate V much .& easy to stay in Hong Kong .

Chulpol B.
Thailand
December 21, 2015
4 stars standard.
New - nicely designed, Clean but very small rooms.
Location is far from Hong Kong. Food in hotel and nearby City Gate is limited. Rooms are super clean but very small. Efficient staff but limited English.

SAY L.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Meeting expectations
Near to the airport, Disneyland. Clean and very well designed rooms.
Had an enjoyable stay at Novotel. From the moment I arrived at the main lobby to checking in for my room keys, everything was a breeze. The free shuttle bus service every 15mins to the airport really makes everything so easy for holiday travellers like me with young children, old folks & 5 luggages.

Valerie T.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
good location next to outlet shopping mall!
clean, convenient location, comfortable
Excellent!