Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3501 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3501 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

So L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean
Clean, breakfast ok
staff services in restaurants is not good. Need to improve.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Kirsten B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Short layover
Quality, location.comfort.
We were only here for a late night layover but we were very impressed with the quality of the room and its amenities.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Geoffrey M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good airport hotel
Convenience of location, helpful staff, good food
This is a very good hotel with modern, spacious rooms. It is clean and well-managed but above all has an excellent location by the airport from where it is very convenient and easy to travel to other parts of Lantau Island or directly to Hong Kong. It is quite expensive but the convenience is worth the price following a long flight.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Liau F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel great service
Comfortable, clean and services was good. Convenient
Great choices of hotel in Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

LEE L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
not worth to be 4 star in Hong Kong
big toilet
Lighting in the room is not unstable, it switched off suddenly. 6/F is premium level , I really don't understand . Small room housekeeper suddenly came inside my room to clean when I was not check out , super strange and uncomfortable
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Ruby I. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
family trip
location. food. accessibility for disabled people
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Benyamin H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Close to Airport
Close to MTR Station, comfy room, spacious
Close to Airport. Close to Tung Chung MTR Station. Best choice if you stay here before your flight. They have Free shuttle bus to Airport start from 06.00 AM and depart every 15 minutes. Close to Disneyland Resort. Just one station to Sunny Bay MTR Station. A very spacious room if compared to other hotel in Hong kong. Nice and comfortable bed.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Thean O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent Hotel with strategic location
City Gate, Shuttle to Airport and next to MTR
I have been staying in this hotel at least 5 times now but only problem until now I am having is this hotel does not provide free wifi in the room
Reviewed December 31, 2015

kris C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel close to the airport
Near to airport, shopping mall next door and shuttle bus to airport.
The staff were very nice and helpful, made our stay there a pleasant one. The room was very clean and there was enough amenities.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

john M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
we enjoyed novotel hong kong,so convenient
close to trains,clean plaza,people great
We stayed at this hotel as it was handy to our family who live in tun chun The hotel very clean and people great. Signs very clear when looking for train,or taxi
Reviewed December 30, 2015