arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3440 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Lei H.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Honeymoon trip
The location is near to many outlet shopping centre (Citygate Mall), the location is accessible via MTR and near to airport.
As I booked under the premier room type, the service provided by the staff when checking in was friendly.

7.3 PATAMAPORN S.
Thailand
October 16, 2015
We didn't get the rooms we booked
1) location 2) BF
We booked a connecting room, 2 rooms, around 3 weeks before check in. We travelled with young children so we alway request a connecting room but when we check in around 2 pm the connecting room is not available. The rooms we got aren't next to each other. We feel very disappointed since we booked 3 weeks in advance and also extra high rate. Second thing is we found one black hair on a towel! , beside these the BF is good.

8 Wei S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Clean room, good facilities, great breakfast
This is one of the hotel that I stay quite often at hong kong. The room is clean, the hotel facilities like gym room and swimming pool is well maintain. And I always like the breakfast that they serve.

8.3 Christopher H.
United States
October 15, 2015
Convenient airport location
location, gym , price
I would stay again

10 jose N.
Portugal
October 15, 2015
perfect for asiaworld
location food shopping
room is perfect location for shopping near airport tv / bathroom / breakfast go without hesitation

7.3 agung K.
Indonesia
October 15, 2015
Very comfort
Wifi, shopping arcade, near airport

6.3 Hui A.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2015
Convenience hotel
Very convenience location, good gym room, not bad swimming pool
I like to stay here as it's very convenience, I always come when I have arranged whole day outdoor activities at Lantau Island, e.g. Dugging clam, to Disneyland, etc.

10 John R.
United States
October 11, 2015
Comfort and convenience
Friendly and competent staff. Good food.
Comfortable and convenient.

6.3 kamolpun C.
Thailand
October 11, 2015
Great area good service
Closed to Disneyland
Great

7.7 KYOHAN K.
South Korea
October 11, 2015
Good location for transit at HK
Location, Budget
Good