Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Edwin D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best Hotel In the Airport Area of Hongkong
Location, Amenities and staffs
The location of this hotel is excellent, very near the airport and at one of the biggest malls in the area. My shopping is always fun whenever I stay in this hotel because it's very comfortable. The amenities are at its finest and the staffs are very helpful and supportive. I remembered one time when the staff upgraded room to a vip suite without any additional charges. The rates are justifiable and I'll rate this hotel at 9/10 overall.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Tom W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great
Staff, location, room.
Great.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Philippa B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
A very stylish and well appointed Hotel.
Luxurious, handy to a shopping centre, free transfer to and from the airport on their bus van.
Very, very nice. It made me want to come back again. I had a clean, executive room and they allowed me to extend my time of check out. It was nice to be pampered. It was a lovely quiet stay for me and there are always many occupiers. There is enough to do with being so near a large shopping centre and handy to gardens. Their swimming pool was also very nicely situated and was used frequently.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Peter H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Unsatifactory
Hotel is good, food is excellent from previous stays
This is a good hotel but do not try to change bookings or expect to get any sense out of the hotel management, they make feel like you a are an idiot not trying to book into a world class hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Lei H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Honeymoon trip
The location is near to many outlet shopping centre (Citygate Mall), the location is accessible via MTR and near to airport.
As I booked under the premier room type, the service provided by the staff when checking in was friendly.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

PATAMAPORN S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
We didn't get the rooms we booked
1) location 2) BF
We booked a connecting room, 2 rooms, around 3 weeks before check in. We travelled with young children so we alway request a connecting room but when we check in around 2 pm the connecting room is not available. The rooms we got aren't next to each other. We feel very disappointed since we booked 3 weeks in advance and also extra high rate. Second thing is we found one black hair on a towel! , beside these the BF is good.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Wei S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Clean room, good facilities, great breakfast
This is one of the hotel that I stay quite often at hong kong. The room is clean, the hotel facilities like gym room and swimming pool is well maintain. And I always like the breakfast that they serve.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Christopher H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient airport location
location, gym , price
I would stay again
Reviewed October 15, 2015

jose N. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
perfect for asiaworld
location food shopping
room is perfect location for shopping near airport tv / bathroom / breakfast go without hesitation
Reviewed October 15, 2015

agung K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very comfort
Wifi, shopping arcade, near airport
Reviewed October 15, 2015