arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3440 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Carlos V.
Philippines
August 22, 2015
Great Location, Great Stay
Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.

Tat Y.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2015
small size bed, no free wifi in room
good location

Nuchanon S.
Thailand
August 18, 2015
nice location very near subway
location, outlet and room

Cheng Y.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
Overall acceptable
location & room service
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!

weihong C.
China
August 10, 2015
Very convenient and near to the airport.
1)convenient transport2)good service3)good view
very good.we arrived at midnight.And the took taxi there. It's surrounded by mountains! Beautiful view in the morning.

Kathleen V.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
Superb location
Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.

Ong L.
Singapore
August 07, 2015
good location
centralised location linked to Tung Chung mall and mtr station
comfortable stay

Agung T.
Indonesia
August 05, 2015
It was a very good hotels.
It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.

Franky L.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2015
fair choice for transits
cleaniness, comfort, staff performance
it provides reliable shuttle service between HKG and the hotel; the rooms are clean and the staff is generally helpful and positive. The only and perhaps a rather lethal problem is the hotel does not provide free wifi (only available in the lobby).

Tso W.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2015
Good location near airport
Good location, near outlets and shopping mall
Good. Have shuttle bus from airport to hotel for every 15 minutes. The hotel can be reached from airport within 10 minutes.