arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3467 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3467 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Shiu W.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2015
Location
Location, location, location
Good stay

Donald N.
Canada
September 07, 2015
Good location for short stay in Hong Kong
Near to airport for quick check in & out.MTR within the building. Food all around area.
Good stay for short trip.

stewart M.
Australia
August 31, 2015
enjoyable stayover
location. good size room
Stop over before catching flight home .Great location with free airport transfers avaialble and underground to all of Hong Kong below the hotel Only one change of train to go to HongKong Disneyland. Good size room quality amenities

KA C.
China
August 27, 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.
Location, view, room size
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.

Edward C.
Australia
August 26, 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther
Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.

Dongjun Z.
China
August 24, 2015
Excellent stay.
close to the airport
close to the airport

Carlos V.
Philippines
August 22, 2015
Great Location, Great Stay
Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.

Tat Y.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2015
small size bed, no free wifi in room
good location

Nuchanon S.
Thailand
August 18, 2015
nice location very near subway
location, outlet and room

Cheng Y.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
Overall acceptable
location & room service
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!