Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3497 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Elvira A.
Philippines
June 01, 2015
Enjoyable weekend
Excellent location, good food, comfortable room
Very pleasant and enjoyable.

June S.
Singapore
May 31, 2015
Comfortable Stay
close proximity to Disneyland Resort, factory outlets and Lantau island. 5 min walk to MTR. Free airport shuttle to and fro the hotel.
We booked the executive premier room which entitled us access to the premier lounge. The lounge has a good ambiance and we had a great time enjoying the afternoon tea and cocktail there. room was clean and modern looking and we had a view overlooking the cable car rides to Lantau Island. It was indeed an enjoyable stay!

SAUD A.
Saudi Arabia
May 31, 2015
nice hotel
room and restoran
6 dayes

Yoke T.
Singapore
May 28, 2015
Will Return
Location, Clean and Convenient
The staff are very friendly and efficient. The role is clean and comfortable. I will certainly return for my future vacation.

SOON N.
Malaysia
May 27, 2015
Great hotel near to Airport and Ngong Ping 360
Clean, comfortable and great location
3 of us book just 1 night at this hotel but thought we should book more nights after the stay. We left from Yau Ma Tei and check in to hotel around 11am, staff was very polite and let us check-in early. We were told we could get higher floor if we check-in late but since they got a room at 6th floor then we just took it. The view was tremendous, overlooking the Ngong Ping cable car, Tung Chung MTR, airport and the sea. The room was very spaceous as compare to Kowloon's hotel, there was a working desk, mini bar, iron & board, safe, and everything else. They even make a small bench along the window edges for you to sit and enjoy the view. My son loved sitting there and admire the view. We travel to Disneyland after check in on the MTR which took us around 20mins. No breakfast for us so no comment on their restaurant. It was raining heavily next morning and we wanted to take the cable car but service was delay due to lighting. So we go shopping at the Citygate outlet. Before that, we asked for late check out and they offered us till 2pm. Anyway we check out at 12pm since the cable care resumed after the rain stops. We placed our luggages at the lobby. We returned at 5pm since our flight was at 6.45pm. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to the airport every 15mins. The trip to airport just took less than 10mins. A very value for money stay.

Ramon R.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
Novotel Premium Delights
Citigate Mall, Public transport, Near Airport
Excellent

Gladys T.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2015
Fair
Near outlet, near airport, room view is good

Kian T.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
helpful staff
location, staff
simple room, good enough size for just a transit hotel

Jonathan R.
United States
May 20, 2015
Taiwan and Hong Kong trip
Politeness of staff, cleanliness and promptness of service

Agung P.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
Pleasant stay at the Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Facility
The Hotel is very modern and is located next to the Citygate outlets mall where you could buy branded products with a very low price. The hotel is good however the staff is not performing very well.