Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

jose N.
Portugal
April 27, 2015
asiaworld expo
near airport , near asiaworld expo , shoping mall
perfect

jose N.
Portugal
April 27, 2015
outlet shoping
shoping airport tourism
all you need , near airport , shopping outlet , tourism big budha , metro to city .

Jenny L.
Indonesia
April 25, 2015
review
cleanliness, comfort, polite staff
Chargeable wifi? Not acceptable for 4 star hotel. This gives impression that the hotel is a miser, not willing to provide convenience for customers. The same goes to Novotel Eiffel Tower, only 1mb of WiFi? Might as well not give at all. Would not use Novotel anymore.

Ken F.
Canada
April 24, 2015
great airport comfort
location, shuttle and comfortable
Short and sweet

MAN W.
Macau
April 23, 2015
Good
Nice location, the service is great and the view is good

Robert L.
United States
April 23, 2015
First class nice comfy rooms
the bed and bedding, concierge service convenient location.
Very nice but Disneyland was disappointing

noelle C.
Philippines
April 22, 2015
Best hotel for use of Tung Chung pool
Thos is the best hotel for you if you shop at Citygate, have events at the Ting Chung pool and when you want to ride the Ngong Ping Cable car.
The room and service is of ACCOR standard meaning, the best! Hotel staff at the front desk and house keeping were always alert, efficient and never fail to be of service to their clients.

Pheemanach C.
Thailand
April 22, 2015
Good
Location, near outlet shoping, Near to Mtr
Very good near everything and easy to got to airport just 10 mins by shuttle bus from Hotel

Ma C.
Philippines
April 20, 2015
Good location luxurious hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel were: the great location close to the MTR, airport and outlet stores. It also was just a few stops away from Disneyland. We also liked its comfort and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel because of the great location, exciting places to visit in the vicinity and its proximity to the outlet stores. We enjoyed our activities outside and looked forward to coming back to our comfortable hotel after a long day exploring.

Tuan A.
Vietnam
April 20, 2015
The Hotel is great for shopping
Near Airport, Disneyland and Shooping
I feeling excited