Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3501 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Charise A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pleasant short stay
Staff, room, view
My stay was shorter than anticipated because of multiple layovers. I was luckily able to catch the last shuttle bus to the hotel. The staff were very nice and helped me get food at a very late hour. There wasn't much of a selection but it was almost 1 a.m. and they were nice enough to cook something for me. The beds are VERY firm, some people may not like this but if you are tired enough you can sleep on anything. I had a bit of trouble with controlling the temp of the room (set it to high) but it was fine in the end (It was in Celsius - took a bit of messing around). The staff were very nice and helped me get to the ferry by calling a taxi and telling him where to go. I would stay again. I had a GREAT view!
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Alexander S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Too expensive for what it is
Conveniently located
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Sunarto H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
comfort!
staffs are helpful. The hotel is clean and the room is very comfortable. it's very close to shopping outlet and mtr
Overall was very exciting and comfortable. The only flaw was they only put one staff at concierge during night time
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Lee A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good for family with children
clean, big, comfortable and convenience
it was a pleasant stay over there!
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Perrianto H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
its good hotel and nearby to airport
place + society
great
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Sanil J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
HK stay
Near to the airport, Airport shuttle is available
Excellent
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Kornchanok A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location but too costly
Good location, clean and comfortable
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Rosalyn, L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pleasant Stay
Conveniently located - near MTR station which is just 3 mins away by walking and near Disneyland
Pleasant and conveniently located.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

YAN S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
great for dayu moutain and outlet shopping
location, location, location
for those who arrive at late hours and plan one day of outlet shopping + going up to the mountain this hotel is perfect. easy to access and recognize
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Celena O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location for shopping, airport and Disneyland
Location, MTR connectivity, access to Citygate outlets
Ideal location for travel to various parts of Lantau Island, city access is not too bad given the hotel is connected to Tung Chung MTR. The rooms are small though and the twin beds are literally two single beds, not ideal for sharing with a child. Buffet breakfast was so-so, could have a larger spread.
Reviewed December 14, 2014