Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3503 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

SIEW S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice hotel
comfortable, clean, staff friendly
it was amazing stay .
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Leong S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very enjoyable as we checked in early
Rooms were ready for check in Size of room was quite large compared to other HK city hotels Connection to citygate outlet for shopping
Enjoyable as room is big and spacious. Pool looks great from the room but too bad we did not manage to use it due to lack of time
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Tom L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, Service & Cleanliness
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Concierge were super friendly and helpful, Services are quick and polite as well. Hotels are just minutes away from the International Airport, It's also connected to a shopping outlets as well as local MTR (train) station.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Sai L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great.
1) near shopping area 2) near airport 3) early buffet breakfast
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Nelson W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic and easy place to stay
Convenient, good and friendly staff, connected to shopping centre
Convenient, good and friendly staff, connected to shopping centre. Shuttle bus to the airport. Great hotel rooms
Reviewed May 13, 2014

jean-michel B. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
airport hotel
location,shuttle bus and modern room
one of the best airport hotel in Asia
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Kwok L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
close to airport but no free wifi
close to outlet
I feel a little disappointed that hotel did not provide free wifi or internet. Room is clean and quiet.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Chiar W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice but a little disappointed
Close to airport, attached with shopping centre, free airport shuttle
Overall was ok, just that the check in took too long. I guess all checked in customers were not happy with that. I am an advantage plus member, but not realised that if I book rooms via agoda, I am not entitled to free internet. I think that is unreasonable, the hotel should recognize the membership in stead of where the members book the rooms from. Marriott rewards membership recognize their members regardless where their members book the rooms from, Internet is free of charge. Check in process was very slow, I waited for my room almost 3 hours. Till about 3 plus pm, then only I get my room and I left the hotel next day early about 6am.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Guanwei L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
We got promo rate and free upgrade to suite
10 mins aways from airport, located next to outlet mall, easy access to public transport
We enjoy the stay except only disappointed with no free wifi in our room.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Romeo P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good hotel close to airport and a few days stay.
Close to airport, close to transit , reasonable price
We stay at this hotel every time we go through Hong Kong. Good price. Close to airport and transit. Food is very good. Close yo outlet mall.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: