arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3434 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 CL S.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
A pleasant stay.
1) Cleanliness 2) Big spacious queen bed 3) Airport shuttle

7.3 Chen H.
New Zealand
March 26, 2014
close to airport and asia world expo
airport shuttle bus, asia world expo shuttle bus and located at shopping mall

7 Leong N.
China
March 25, 2014
Good
Food, service, room design

8.7 Metee A.
Thailand
March 24, 2014
Good for transit to cities in China
Near the airport, Free shuttle service, Comfortable bed

10 Siriluxsana K.
Thailand
March 24, 2014
Happy Trip, Happy Hotel.
Comfortable Transportation, Good Service, Luxury Shopping Outlets
We get anything we need and can go anywhere in HK by MTR and Buses. There are Food Republic with various kinds of food and some good restaurants and coffee shops. We also enjoy our shopping in City Gate Outlets too.

9.3 Montarat T.
Thailand
March 24, 2014
Excellent!
Closed to the airport, Disney land, Ngong Ping

8.3 Maricris V.
Philippines
March 23, 2014
I love it!!
The front office lady who had processed my check in was super friendly, helpful, fast and efficient.
I love everything!! I felt safe and secure all the time. The buffet was horrible, not fresh at all. The staff at the buffet were so snobbish and ignores the customer all the time. The buffet Manager will just assist you when the time that you need to pay the bill. The chef looks very angry while refilling the food trays. I wouldn't recommend the buffet there and it would be best to have your meal at City Gate food court. It more fresh and newly cooked. The Mrt was very near and it's near the hotel.

7.7 Maritta H.
Germany
March 19, 2014
It is a good place to stay - close to the airport
airport shuttle bus, fast check in, spacious room with comfortable bed
I stayed at this hotel a couple of times before. I like it because it is close to the airport by shuttle bus plus it is connected to a big shopping mall with a food court.

7.3 Alawiyah A.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Good option for easy access to airport
Location to airport, shopping, comfortable and spacious room
I booked this hotel only because I needed to catch a flight out early in the morning. Hotel is linked to the Citygate Outlets and Tung Chung MTR. However, it took me quite a while to find the hotel entrance after exiting MTR as there were no clear visible signs and directions (you have to go through the outlets). Hotel price is quite steep but that is typical of Novotel. Overall room and bathroom were spacious enough. Ask for an odd numbered room for view of the cable car and planes landing and departing.

7.7 Lai L.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2014
Another stay point for short vacation
Close to shopping mall, Close to airport, Many restaurants
nice, easy and good choice for one day vacation. Many restaurants for choose from low to high price.