arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3439 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Ling L.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Close to Factory Outlets & Free Shuttle to Airport
Next to CityGate, Next MRT & Free Airport Shuttle
The stay in Novotel was just very wonderful, I had a very quick check in because my stay was short - less than day as I had a flight to catch in the middle of the night and Novotel was the nearest hotel to the Airport with Free Shuttle that ends at 12 midnight. A good timing for me to catch my flight at 2am. Plus it's just next to factory outlets! Where you can find Coach, Kate Spade, Timberland and many many more.

9.7 Sorada P.
Thailand
November 21, 2013
terrific
location location location
we always stay there at least one night every time we visit hong kong. it is a great location. very close to the airport as well as other major attractions not to mention a great out let mall attached to the hotel itself. great restaurants. great breakfast. very well design hotel. free shuttle back and forth from hotel to airport every ten minitues. the only complain'd be checking in and out!!! seems to take forever!!!

7.7 EAN Y.
Malaysia
November 15, 2013
awesome HK trip
close to MTR station, Eateries area & connected to Citygate shopping mall
it was a great stay in Novotel. Bed was comfortable, toilet was clean & room is big. Main thing it is new to MTR Tung Chung to Disneyland and Lantau Island Big Buddha cable car station. A lot of eateries in this area. Plus it is connected to Citygate shopping mall. Lots of cheap branded warehouse things you can buy here. I got a good deal for my Tiberland shoes and tshirt. :)

6.7 sektino K.
Indonesia
November 14, 2013
close to airport and shopping mall
location, fast internet
i stayed for transit. nice room just like another novotel hotel shopping mall just at same building with the hotel, so you won't be boring and very helpfull if you don't like to go to far for eating n shopping.

8.7 BEE H.
Singapore
November 13, 2013
Convenient
Free Shuttle to airport, near MTR & shopping downstairs
Fantastic link to infrastructure, easy access to food & shopping. Overall a superb hotel where everything is there when you need it. Would definitely stay there again if I staying at Tung Chung. Wide selection of F&B outlets in hotel too.

8.3 Michael L.
Philippines
November 11, 2013
Good bargain at Outlet
Airport Shuttle, Outlet Shopping and Food Court Choices
Enjoyed shopping at outlet. International choices at food court. Quick shuttle to Airport.

9.3 Charles T.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Good service!
Hotel is connected to mtr. Attentive staff. Easy access to major attractions.
Hotel stay was fantastic. I stayed in the premier room for 2 nights. Hotel staff noted that we were walking around the room in bedroom slippers. We guess they realized our feet may be feeling cold when we are out of the bed, they provided 2 small carpets beside the bed with the slippers nicely tugged beside it. Very attentive staff!

9.3 Haihong L.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2013
good. will come back.
location, close to shopping and airport
good experience. good english speaking staff. good business centre.

8.7 Kin C.
Portugal
November 06, 2013
Nice stay with easy access to airport
Airport shuttle, city gate mall, bed
Hotel is very close to the outlet shopping mall, lots of food and easy access to public transport. I managed to have a late dinner at 12.30am at the nearby tusk way restaurant after I checked in. Hotel room was clean with a comfy bed but price per room night is very expensive, as is every hotel in HK. It's super convenient as my flight from Bali landed at almost 11pm and my next flight to Samui departure at 1705 the next day.

8 Scott A.
Philippines
November 05, 2013
Comfortable and Centrally Located
Comfortable, Near Airport, Friendly Staff
Very convenient since its near the airport. Comfortable room, had a good experience.