Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3501 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3501 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tee J.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Easy access to MTR, Citygate Shopping & Disneyland
Free airport shuttle, 1 MTR stop from Disneyland, Next to Citygate Shopping Mall
1) Fast check-in and check-out 2) Free airport shuttle (very regular shuttle - every 15 mins) 3) Easy access to Tung Chung MTR station 4) Next to Citygate Shopping Mall 5) 1 stop from HK Disneyland MTR 6) Clean room 7) Bathtub avaiable in standard queen size room Could be better: 1) The room deco is very basic (I booked a standard room) 2) No free-wifi in room, only at hotel lobby 3) Old bathroom design - standing shower is together with bath tub 4) The rate is way too high (USD240 per night) for a basic standard room without breakfast

LAURINA W.
Indonesia
October 22, 2013
AIRPORT HOTEL
NEAR AIRPORT, SHUTTLE, NEAR MALL
They have shuttle to take you to/from the airport Near the famous CITYGATE SHOPPING MALL where you can buy branded things with the cheap price

Famelia W.
Indonesia
October 22, 2013
HOTEL NEAR AIRPORT
NEAR AIRPORT, ACCESS EASY TO AIRPORT, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
Room is large enough for HK Hotel Shuttle bus for n from airport

Alan C.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
Pleasant & feel good. Value for the money.
Location, Shopping & Nice room
It was a pleasant one. The hotel is easily accessible via the public transport and is near to a major shopping mall. Good hotel for family holidaying too!

Leon L.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
good service and easy access to the airport.
good service and easy access to the airport.
good service and easy access to the airport. Would like to commend the attentive staff

Aubrey Y.
Singapore
October 18, 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Shuttle service from the airport, close to Disney, near to shopping mall and train station.
Stay was as expected. Staff were really helpful. Especially when my son was injured, the staff immediately helped in extending our check out time and helped us with going to the clinic.

CHOU I.
Taiwan
October 18, 2013
very good hotel
close to airport, very new and clean room
Really nice hotel. Service is good and friendly. Interior design of the room is very good and I do like it very much.

Chaiyong W.
Thailand
October 17, 2013
Good as always
Location Service Room
I stayed here many time as it's near airport and exhibition hall. I also enjoy shopping after whole day work. The service always good, nice room, fast service, but breakfast taste isn't as good as another hotel in same area.

Jian Z.
China
October 17, 2013
Happy stay and close to shopping area.
Clean, convenient, big room size
The reception was a bit slow and the girl was talking on the phone while helping me to check in. All others are okay.

Tony T.
United States
October 17, 2013
Great hotel that's next to airport
Location, nice pool and easy access to entertainment
Everything was great about my stay except the check-in process too a long time. Walking distance to the shopping mall and cable car.