arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3438 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3438 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.3 Patricia S.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
close to Disney land HK & the outlet mall shopping
convenient location
This hotel is near to the airport, great for transit or if you can arriving and thinking to go to disney land Hong Kong as your first stop. It is also near to the big Buddha, and an outlet shopping mall. The Chinese restaurant within the outlet mall is also worth trying, serving some nice dim sum.

7.7 Chengyong T.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
Near outlet malls
Shopping and free shuttle
E room was clean and near the outlet malls and disneyland

8 Valentino P.
Indonesia
July 11, 2013
Very pleasant place to go
Nice, clean, tidy
Very pleasant stay with ver comfotable bed, nice place for shopping also

7.3 Valentino P.
Indonesia
July 11, 2013
Nice shopping hotel
Shopping, clean, tidy
Very good place to stay and shopping and very near ke MTR station

6.7 Valentino P.
Indonesia
July 11, 2013
Very good for family stay
Nice, Clean, Near MTR
It's very nice to stay there especially I was travelling with a kids, very near to shopping center so the was not feel boring.

7 Maricel A.
Philippines
July 11, 2013
Comfortable ,clean room with a nice view
Near shopping area, airport shuttle available, nice pool
Very good. The kids had a nice time at the pool. Shops and restaurants are easily accessible.Wifi is available only at the lobby. I wish they will also provide free wifi in the room. Large windows provide a nice view of the mountain and cable cars running back and forth.Staff is friendly and accommodating.I will definitely recommend this hotel. I will stay here again.

7.7 Lisa N.
New Zealand
July 09, 2013
Comfortable, clean & well serviced hotel
Close to bus/train transportation, Airport Shuttle Service & Citygate/Gondola Location nearby
Unfortunately we didn't experience the benefits of the package we had - cocktails & afternoon tea plus breakfast due to time constraints & short stay. Otherwise the hotel was clean, comfortable & accessible to transport ie. Bus/train, shops & tourist attractions.

9.3 Cheng T.
Malaysia
July 09, 2013
friendly and conveniece location for transit.
shopping / transit / pleasure .
we arrive early.. the front office manager who check us in actually give us very importance impression which up grade us to a studio room before we ask as is my wife birthday month on July ! that really catch our attention ! as this hotel is just locate at the door step of the shopping mall ( actually is a branded outlet )which make our stay more interesting.plenty of restaurent and few step to public transport center of Tung Mung. you can have buses , MTR, taxi . is convienien but will cost you Hk 100 to city ! ideally for transit and short stay for convention and travel to in land china.

8 SIO T.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Comfortable Room
Next to Shopping and food
I always stay in this hotel whenever im in hong kong. Staff are very friendly and room are comfortable.

7.3 Sandra S.
Portugal
July 08, 2013
Nice Hotel
Good location for shopping, close to airport and big buddha and easy to access downtown
Nice room,with shopping outlets downstairs and close to iconic landmark like big buddha and Disneyland.