Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3497 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lisa N. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, clean & well serviced hotel
Close to bus/train transportation, Airport Shuttle Service & Citygate/Gondola Location nearby
Unfortunately we didn't experience the benefits of the package we had - cocktails & afternoon tea plus breakfast due to time constraints & short stay. Otherwise the hotel was clean, comfortable & accessible to transport ie. Bus/train, shops & tourist attractions.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Cheng T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
friendly and conveniece location for transit.
shopping / transit / pleasure .
we arrive early.. the front office manager who check us in actually give us very importance impression which up grade us to a studio room before we ask as is my wife birthday month on July ! that really catch our attention ! as this hotel is just locate at the door step of the shopping mall ( actually is a branded outlet )which make our stay more interesting.plenty of restaurent and few step to public transport center of Tung Mung. you can have buses , MTR, taxi . is convienien but will cost you Hk 100 to city ! ideally for transit and short stay for convention and travel to in land china.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

SIO T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable Room
Next to Shopping and food
I always stay in this hotel whenever im in hong kong. Staff are very friendly and room are comfortable.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Sandra S. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel
Good location for shopping, close to airport and big buddha and easy to access downtown
Nice room,with shopping outlets downstairs and close to iconic landmark like big buddha and Disneyland.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Jacqueline L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I can't wait to go back!
Room design, comfortable bed and luxurious bedding, friendly and highly efficient staff
Excellent. The only issue was the lack of free wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Chen W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fabulous!
Very comfortable, clean and convenient!
It was just what was needed for some rest and relaxation as well as convenience and proximity to Disney and the Airport.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Mohamad O. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good in general
Near the airport, airport shuttle, clean
Very nice hotel but the restuarant is very expensive and the bath room is opened to the room which is not comfortable
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Christopher S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good felt relaxed and comfortable
Room style agreed with me, good view over the bay and a few minutes in a taxi from MTR station.
The staff were excellent the room was big enough and the style and character made it more relaxing.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

zhou Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice hotel good service
good service and clean staff are very nice and helpful
I choose business floor, the staff are very helpful, we can check in in the business floor, the cocktail snack is very nice.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

HAN L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice place near the airport, with a mall connected
airport, mall, location
very good experience, only down side was the lack of wifi internet in the rooms
Reviewed July 06, 2013