Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2700 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2700 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chee W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel location and room is good
Good location near MTR station. Spacious and clean room. However, it would be even better if there is tooth brush and paste set in the room. Could not find any in the 3 rooms booked.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

ROLAND S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Very convenient and roomy. Not like other hotels that luggage cant fit.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Liping Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location
The room and bed are slightly bigger than I expected. But the room facilities are bad. The original room that I was in, the aircon is blowing hot air making the room stuffy. I had to called 3 times to the reception counter before they changed the room for me. The situation is slightly better in the 2nd room, though the plugs are faulty. I can only use 1 plug out of 3 plugs available in the room. As a result, they lent the plug extender to me. Overall, staff service is ok, except for the room.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Natthavee W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location, King-sized bed & breakfast variety
Location is key to access key attractions in only 2-3 stations i.e. TST, Central etc. Suggest to take A22 or A21 from airport to save your airport transfer budget but on the way back if you have late night flight, you should take a cab by asking concierge to arrange for you. King-sized bed is the key criteria behind our selection since we travelled with 2 yo son and it came in perfect size & comfy mattress with 2 extra pillows. Compact room but packed with facilities & amenities. It could be better if it has bath tub that we can soak our feet in after the long day. Breakfast was great with taste & variety but if you would like to save some money, no need to buy breakfast since it has good restaurant opposite hotel. You can try Nathan Congee & Noodle. It tasted great and value for money.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Ta T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location and easy access
Closeby to public transport, friendly staff, Location
The hotel location in a strategic place where easy to get MTR and public transport. Lots of restaurant and cafe nearby. Rooms are relatively small compare with another hotel next to it.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Wan O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Paint smell
Very strong paint smell for my whole stay..
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Joyce G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean hotel
Clean, comfort room, nice location
Good size room given that Hong Kong space is limited. Clean room. Location is near to Jordan MTR and opposite temple street. Nice!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Jing T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
convenient location
Comfortable stay and good location. For those able to walk a little more, within walking distance to ladies' market.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Karjsanit S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect location close to MTR.
Location , cleanliness , great facilty
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Lee E. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
it's really good to stay and worth for money
Good breakfast, cosy and clean
Very good. Good location and easy to access to others designation
Reviewed February 27, 2016