Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2702 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2702 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lee J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean Hotel
Hotel environment is clean, short distance to MTR
Overall still not so bad, just that there is no free wifi inside the hotel room and the pricing is still a bit steep.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Kean C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value For Money
Good Location, Comfortable and Value For Money
Everything is good, nothing to complain and I'll stay again on my next visit.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Kean C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value For Money
Good Location, Comfortable and Value For Money
Everything is good, nothing to complain and I'll stay again on my next visit.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Kean C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Value For Money
Good Location, Comfortable and Value For Money
Everything is good, nothing to complain and I'll stay again on my next visit.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Jernan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
Great location, comfort
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ricky G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel with good location
Location, food around, and comfortable room
It was a perfect stay... with a big room and lots of restaurant around just cross the main street...
Reviewed December 28, 2015

SIEW L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Convenient. Located close to MTR sta and Bus stops
The best 3 things about this hotel 1stly, non-smoking. 2ndly, comfortable and lastly, good location
My family and i enjoyed our stay, there at Novotel Nathan Road. The service of staff was good. No comments.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Nattapon H. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Christmas time in Hong Kong
Good location, Hot Shower and Good performance of staff.
Good.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Lee W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
hotel is in good location near to mtr,eateries.
Very centralized location. MTR and eateries within walking distances.
Stayed in hotel was good. Room is cosy. Housekeeping staff very friendly and responsive. Concierge staff only Mr Wing Ho is very helpful and friendly, I appreciated his assistance in guiding me with direction through the map. I was surprise and disappointed that there is no free WiFi in the bedroom which cause inconvenience.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Jenny P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel, good location
Very good location;easy travel to/from Airport by Airport Express or Bus 21. Jordan MTR station within 5 minutes walking distance.
very comfortable.
Reviewed December 25, 2015