arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2660 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2660 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Shu L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Satisfactory stay
Good location, reasonable price, spacious room
Overall it was good, expected spacious room and very comfortable. Location is good as it is near to the train station.

Han K.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Short stay at HK
Location, location, location
Pretty good with the strategic location as well as the convenient of MTR

Craig K.
New Zealand
August 31, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfort, Facilities, Location
It was an enjoyable experience - we loved it. The location was amazing and we would definitely stay again. The staff were friendly and welcoming and try helpful to our requests.

Jessica K.
Taiwan
August 28, 2014
Comfy Interconnecting rooms
Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and good selection for breakfast!
As we travelled with 2 young children (one 9 and the other 5), the interconnecting rooms offered comfort, flexibility, and privacy for both our kids and ourselves. They loved their 2-twin beds and a bathtub to get soaked in every night. Basically they refused to leave the room after our day trips when we usually went back for a quick shower before going to dinner. We ended up with having lots of take-outs! We also enjoyed their breakfast selection, especially the seasonal fruits, greens, per-order omelette, and various kinds of bread. Definitely a great hotel for families with young children!

Boon T.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Quite a good option..
Convenient, Comfort, Accessible
It was quite a good experience except that there is no in-room free wifi. Will consider to stay again when i visit HK again.

Arlene D.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2014
Great location
Great location,Clean
It was good would go back.

Jiahui C.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
Hotel at a wonderful location & comes with a cost
Location, Accessibility & Security
Overall, it was pretty ok despite at times when service was not that good. L et's zoom in to the pros and cons. Pros: Fantastic location, safe environment around, extensive travel accessbility, wonderful local food all around Cons: Price is steep, even when super off peak or early booking in advance. Very weak view from the hotel, even on high floors, chargable internet connection, front desk and conceige knowledge of hotel surrounding (in terms of local food) not very good. Pls note that this review is purely base on this stay, thus might differ from previous feedback.

STEVEN W.
Indonesia
August 25, 2014
great location & services
clean, comfort, great location
Nice

Lian K.
Singapore
August 22, 2014
Convenient location
Good location, plenty of food nearby

Sylvia T.
Indonesia
August 21, 2014
Cozy Hotel
Minimalis, clean, nice hotel
The hotel design is simple but cozy. The staffs were friendly. The location is very convenient. It has airport express shuttle bus stand. easy for airport drop off. Nearby the hotel there are plenty of small shops. money changer is right in front of the hotel