Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ROBERT W.
Australia
September 27, 2014
GOOD HOTEL
PROXIMITY TO MONG KOCK / PRICE COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS IN KOWLOON/
GOOD BUT UNABLE TO USE OUR ACCOR STATUS TO UPGRADE OR ACCESS THE CLUB LOUNGE DUE TO BOOKING HOTEL ON LINE

kuntida K.
Thailand
September 27, 2014
good location and nice hotel
location, room standard, staffs

Nadine L.
Singapore
September 27, 2014
One week stay at Novotel
Comfortable room, reasonable sized toilet, cleanliness
Good location, walking distance to Jordan MTR, temple street and eateries nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room and toilet was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there, but felt the cost was slightly pricey. The Spa at the hotel lobby is average.

Mei Y.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
Good
Bed, complimentary extra bed, service
Good

Bruce L.
Australia
September 25, 2014
excellent
location, location, service,
excellent

JAMES I.
Mauritius
September 25, 2014
Location
Location proximity
Second time stay at novotel, however their standard went a bit down. Now they only provide one set of shampoo & conditioner compared to 2sets last time. There is also no body lotion now. Would not recommend to pay for breakfast (155HKD) which is don't come with the room booking. Take note there is no wifi in the room. The free wifi is only in the lobby which is no convenient. But overall speed of connection is ok. Hotel is near to Jordan station less than 10min walk. The bus stop to catch A21 bus to and from airport (HKD33 per trip) is just across on Nathan road, which make it very convenient (~1hr journey). Take the underpass across Nathan road to go for some last shopping at temple street night market and don't forget to bargain.. :)

Jun I.
Philippines
September 24, 2014
Good location, my kids wanted more days to stay..
The hotel is just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR station. The room is clean and room temperature is cool. Convenient store just near the hotel lobby. Bargain chocolate store (360 store) near the hotel.
Comfortable and clean room. But should have room for family of 5 (2 adult and 3 kids), atleast 1 queen and 1 single bed in one room. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR jordan station. Approximately 5 minutes walk. My kids love our stay in the hotel.

erhan K.
Turkey
September 22, 2014
breakfast and location for shopping is good
near ferry, good breakfast
It was so so same price mybe I can stay better hotels but ocation aand near metro is advantage.

ang C.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Great Stay
cleanliness and location

Thititham P.
Thailand
September 18, 2014
Location
Location, New, Food
It was my first time at this Novotel. Location is a couple blocks from Jordan MRT station. The room is cozy. It is not a big room, but clean and new. My price, this time, is very high due to high demand from the world largest exhibition. Price went up 2 times at least.