Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lian K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Convenient location
Good location, plenty of food nearby
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Sylvia T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cozy Hotel
Minimalis, clean, nice hotel
The hotel design is simple but cozy. The staffs were friendly. The location is very convenient. It has airport express shuttle bus stand. easy for airport drop off. Nearby the hotel there are plenty of small shops. money changer is right in front of the hotel
Reviewed August 21, 2014

HUI Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
very nice hotel
location, decor
from the outside, it looks old and run down, but the inside of the hotel is really nice and modern. staff had good service, rooms were clean and nice, location is good.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Sylvia T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Lovely Hotel
Nice decoration, Cozy, Convenient
This hotel is very convenient. Just walking distance to all the food stalls and shopping. The room decoration is nice too. It fits perfect for just the two of us. Breakfast was great too. plenty of selections. i enjoy my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Janephob R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great value for money!
Location, Service, Cleanliness
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Jordan, only a few minutes walk from Jordan MTR station. The room was good and clean and the service staff were really helpful. There are also a few good restaurants right opposite from the hotel plus a 7-11 which makes our lives much easier.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

kim C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
comfort and good services.good location.
executive lounge comfortable. breakfast is rich and verity choice. cleaningness of the hotel.
Good sleep. Very good rest.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Yuk L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Wifi
No wifi , no services
Nor namely not special
Reviewed August 19, 2014

KEE C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
CLEAN & GOOD LOCATION
Near to MTR station, many eateries nearby & well maintained room
Hotel staff is very efficient. When we checked into our rooms, we realized that the toilet flush is not working. We called up the receptionist and they sent a technician within minutes to solve the issue.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Sebhi S. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Disapointing
Location, sports room, Staff
Overall pretty good especially the location. Very disappointed that Internet paid 17usd/days and breakfast is not included (plus i took it and was really not so good, specially the viennoiserie HORRIBLE) and turns out to be quite expensive considering Hong Kong standards. Would stay here again if these were to be included
Reviewed August 18, 2014

CHIACHUAN H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed August 18, 2014