arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2620 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Chevonne P.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Convenient for my meetings in Kawloon
Good breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, convenient location
I was travelling on business and stayed at the Novotel for one night. It was convenient for me based on where I had my meetings. The breakfast buffet had a good selection. Clean and comfortable rooms. About 40 mins from the airport during off peak hours. There seemed to be plenty of shops and restaurants walking distance from the hotel however I did not have a chance to explore.

8.3 Fabrice D.
France
March 16, 2014
confortable hotel, friendly staff but pricey as HK
confortable, clean, attentive staff
I booked 2 nights, when I checked-in I realize that my room was very noisy and the staff just move me to another room more quiet. Very good sleep and easy access.

8 BAY S.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Very nice stay
Location, tasty breakfast & nice room
Hotel located 5 mins walking distance to the nearest MTR exit. Breakfast is really tasty with wide range of choice. Room is clean and consider good size for HK hotel. Hotel entrance smells really good and check in & out is fast.

8.3 wittaya S.
Thailand
March 12, 2014
very convenience near shopping centre
clean , near shopping, transportation
i was very happy to stay at novotel nathan . for me very convenience to shopping or go to exhibition centre .

8 David H.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2014
Relaxing
Good breakfast,nice clean room,friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay and could recommend this hotel to anyone having a stopover in Hong Kong.

7.7 Wee S.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Affordable room in a good location
Location, room cleanliness, staff friendliness
Room was taken at and affordable rate, considering the location its within. Easily accessible to MTR and shopping/ party areas.

8 Minh T.
Australia
March 10, 2014
I always stay in this hotel when I am in Hong Kong
Price,comfort,location

7.7 Su G.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
Great cozy hotel in a good location
good location, clean and new rooms
clean, service was good, quick check in and out. Good concierge service. Rooms are ok size

6 MING N.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2014
nice
Nothing

8 Chi C.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2014
Easy access to public transport, close to shop.
Easy access to public transport, close to shopping area, nightlife
A big surprise from the hotel. The day I stay was my birthday and the hotel sent me a birthday cake, it was really a surprise. The location of the hotel is great. Close to public transport with zero distance from the shopping area.