Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2700 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2700 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Dian H.
Indonesia
May 27, 2014
Good shopping,good food
Location,friendly staff,comfortable
It was great. The hotel is centrally located,close to public transportations,near shopping areas/markets & local food places.The room is not too big,but it is clean & comfortable.

KOO X.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Nice and Comfort Hotel
The three best things of the hotel is easy accessible to nearby famous dining place, convenient to Jordan MTR, easy access to airport by cityflyer A21 or A22.
The hotel is very comfortable, clean and new. The room service for cleaning is efficient.

Lim H.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Excellent
Comfort,Clean & Easy access to public transport
Excellent, Wonderful & Will be Coming Again !

Lorraine F.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
Very clean and Eco-friendly hotel
Near the MTR station, very clean rooms, affordable
My family had a wonderful experience at this hotel even though the room was quite small. Our room was very clean and Eco-friendly which I really appreciate. The breakfast was ok since it served the usual breakfast choices. We will definitely book this hotel again for our next visit to Hong Kong.

Eugene D.
Canada
May 23, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN HONG KONG
LOCATION, PRICE AND COMFORT
The rooms were great, very clean and comfortable for a very boutique feel. Great location between Yau Ma Tei & Jordan, very close to the Jordan MTR Station which allowed us to travel easily to the major places such as LanKwaiFang in Central, Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui. The hotel itself was only across the street from Temple Street for some great eating areas as well. Will defintely stay here again next time I'm in HK.

ONG V.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Pleasant and wonderful
Cleanness, friendless of staff, nice environment
It was a pleasant stay. The room and toilet is clean. It meets my expectation.

Teo H.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
A average hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Modern Design
Room is small but considering that it is Hong Kong, it is acceptable. The carpet of the room feels damp. Was surprise that the hotel do not provide toothpaste and toothbrush, nor body lotion. Located along the bustling Nathan Road, the area surrounding the hotel is very vibrant and we do not feel unsafe even returning late at night. The airport bus stops in front of the hotel. It is also within 3 minutes walk to the lift leading to Jordan MTR station, very helpful for travellers with kids or elderly.

RUOWEI H.
China
May 19, 2014
Good
Service
Good,everything is good

Pek Y.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Good location, nice and clean rooms!
, Clean rooms and toilet, no strange smells , comfortable bed and pillows , 7 eleven located just opposite hotel, very convenient.
1st time staying there. Rooms was spacious and clean. King size bed was comfortable. No bathtub in tower but there is rainshower and looks clean. Hotel location is near jordan mtr, about 5 mins walk. Wing On shopping centre was directly opposite the hotel and Sasa is just beside the hotel. Will definitely stay here again.

Jan C.
Philippines
May 19, 2014
Worry-free stay in HK
Prompt service, good location, comfortable bed