Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Janetipan T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice city hotel
Centrally in Kowloon
Always stay here when my family and I visit Hong Kong because it's very easy to connect with MRT and there is also shuttle bus service to Kowloon station for in-town check in before getting to airport. The hotel room is nice, buffet breakfast is very variety as well. Love this hotel so much!!
Reviewed April 23, 2014

CHEE L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Same hotel for next visit
The room were clean, kids love the cartoon channel and hotel was close to Jordan mtr.
Pleasant stay for my families. We were able to travel around easily with access to MTR.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

julita W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
It was fun and enjoyable trip.
Clean, Tidy and Close to MRT station
It's a nice hotel, near to shopping center area in Mongkok and Jordan MRT station. The room is well maintain and clean.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

jaslyn K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
centrally located hotel
easy access, centrally located, reasonable price
pleasant stay, book during non peak season so rates for room is reasonable as it was booked last minuet.easy access to work place and much nearer.will recommend to other work colleague and will request other staff to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Krittapas S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice room with good location
location , shopping , food
good stay
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Hooi L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Good experience
Friendly staffs, Clean room, the King Size bed is very comfortable, Good location
I have a great experience, the staffs is friendly and helpful. They are very polite and put addition effort to ensure customers feel welcome and polite. The hotel staff try their best to ensure we able to get a taxi to airport after we check out. During the period was peak because of the rain. They do explain to me situation and have try their addition effort to ensure we got the taxi without worry to reach airport late. Thanks and keep up the good work. Cheers!
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Timothy E. from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Small(esh) rooms but clean
Location is near the MRT and across from a night shopping area (with lots of great food).
No big issues... When we checked in, the room smeled a little smokey and we asked the staff to change the pillows and bedding which they did right away, and it made a big difference. Room was a good value (in Hong Kong).
Reviewed April 10, 2014

chanakan S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Convenient hotel with great services
location,room,and environment
Fas services and locate near public transport.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Billy L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very pleasing atmosphere
still look new, good location, friendl staff,
Great experience
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Wilson L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Comfortable, Great Service, Great Location
Comfortable, Great Service, Great Location
Happy with the location, comfort level, design, staff friendliness and service level, breakfast, cleanliness. Overall satisfied and this is exemplary of what a world class international hotel should be!
Reviewed April 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: