arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2660 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2659 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Evelyn L.
Australia
February 15, 2014
Clean & close to main road
Clean, Good room service.
I wish they had a bathtub so I could bathe my baby and 3yo child. After a cot is placed next to my King bed, there isn't anymore room for much else. During CNY period, everything was closed so the whole family was stuck in the hotel w 2 English movie channels only, & not much room for my 11month old baby to crawl. The room also had a sweaty musky smell. For the amount I paid for the room during CNY period, I dunno.... I just wasn't too happy with it. I've stayed there a couple of times and wasn't too impressed this time round. Had to go downstairs for free WiFi at the lobby too. Mighty inconvenient with very young kids, if I just wanted to send a couple of kids' pics over Whatsapp to family. WiFi should be free in all rooms, seeing what we pay for the rooms.

CHAN O.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2014
Convenience
good location, clean, nice people

Craig N.
Singapore
February 14, 2014
Very clean hotel and friendly attentive staff
Central location, Clean Hotel, Attentive Staff

Neil H.
Australia
February 14, 2014
Good hotel
Location-close to MTR, close to many food outlets, markets and shopping. Great buffet breakfast, helpful and friendly staff
An enjoyable stay. The room was very quiet due to double windows. There could have been better lighting in the room. We were close to neighbouring buildings so natural light blocked to an extent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great for food and transport, MTR. Overall a good place to stay.

Dean R.
Australia
January 31, 2014
A wonderful stay in a great city hotel
Super clean room. Effecient staff. Great buffet breakfast
Everything was perfect from the time we checked in until we left. The staff were superb, the room was always spotlessly cleaned and the dining room excellent. No complaints.

Jiahui C.
Singapore
January 29, 2014
A hotel will look forward to come back everytime
Clean and comfortable rooms, excellent location, brisk check in and out duration
In general, it was an excellent experience, just like the previous few times. Check in and check out was fast, staffs were friendly and eager to please, offering advice and assistance as and when required. Location was great, near to local eateries and shopping complex. It was made better with the convenient modes of transport within 2 mins walking distance of hotel. All in all, i fully enjoyed my stay.

Adrian S.
Australia
January 28, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, nice hotel
Friendly staff, good location, nice hotel

Hadi W.
Indonesia
January 27, 2014
Not considered Small Size Room for Hong Kong Hotel
Room size is considered above average for Hong Kong, Clean, Not very far from MRT
No Free WIFI in The Room is the only Problem, TV Channel could be more

Nor S.
Malaysia
January 23, 2014
comfort dan central location
near to MTR, comfortable and big bathroom
Walking distance to MTR station and easy access to other places. Just nice to fix 4 of us (compared to other hotels in Hong Kong) Bathroom meets my expectation( as a muslim)

OH K.
Malaysia
January 22, 2014
fabulous location!!!!
location, location, location!
the hotel was surrounded with plenty of good local food n is only 5 mins away from temple street. room size is decent but with pretty small shower area, no bathtub, which is pretty common in hk.