arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2615 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2619 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

5.3 Kiam K.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
easy access
easy, comforatble location
easy access to train and near shopping area and also jewellery outlet. Near to temple street.

8.7 Elizabeth M.
Zimbabwe
January 12, 2014
Excellent
Room comfort,good bathroom,location for shopping
It was a good stay,comfortable though a bit cramped.But very modern with good finishes.I found the staff cold,austere,not at all welcoming.No welcoming smile at reception.Not sure if it's the general demeanor.Overall would recommend it,good location,comfortable

9.3 Jocelyn N.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Easy accessibility to Temple St Market, MTR, food
Location, Clean Rooms, Easy Accessibility
Good location, near to Temple Street Night Market, lots of food options, MTR for accessibility to other places.

9.3 Hui T.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
It's was a great stay.
Good Location ; Room is clean and Big; Staff are friendly
It's was a great stay at the Novetel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. The hotel room is clean and big which you can't find in any other hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is also very good, opposite is the temple street , lots of good restaurants just within the walking distance, near to Jorthan MRT station.

6 Wan Y.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Review of Novotel
its location, proximity to trains and clean room.
As a whole, it is value for money. It is near to the train station and has nice pipe in music. However, the air conditioner is not cool enough. I experienced problems with the T v set and safe deposit box. The hotel needs maintenance on all these facilities.

9 wilaiwan P.
Thailand
January 07, 2014
Located near subway convenient
Staffs are helpful central location
Will definitely return and stay in this hotel again and agian every time I visit hongkong. Staffs are so helpful when we lost our passport in the taxi. Thank you ! Really appreciated. Room is a bit small but it's hongkong. Highly recommended

7.3 Janetipan T.
Thailand
January 06, 2014
Nice Hotel
Small Room but Nice
One of the nice hotels I have ever stay I HKG, centrally located, easy access to metro just few steps and free shuttle service to Airport city check in at Kowloon station. Breakfast is also nice, many choices and delicious. Just few things that should improve are: WIFI is not free around the hotel (just 20 min free at lobby) & the room is pretty small but in general is fine.

7.3 Vicente S.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in Novotel Nathan.
The breakfast buffet was very good, the location is near public transport, the surrounding areas are very interesting.

8.7 Wei T.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
worth the price
easy access by citibus, MTR is jus nearby

7 Kong C.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Overall the the room rates charge too expensive
Near Jordan MRT, Friendly staff, allowed advance check in for traveller
Hotel rates too expensive and expect more quality of rooms. During our stay the carpet floor is not vaccum and clean. Bath door spring is out of order and worst is waiting time of lifts slow and painful.