arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Teerada A.
Thailand
January 02, 2014
very convenient, clean, and not expensive.
location, clenliness, value for money.
My stay at the Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon was good. I like the location. It is not expensive and convenient to access.

Quah B.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
good location, big room
clean room, near to public transport
The location of the hotel is surrounding by local restaurant, big room and comfort. but no wifi in room.

Quah B.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
central located, surround by the local restaurant
good location, big room and clean
The location is near to MRT and surrounding by local restaurant. Big room and comfort. The setback is the WIFI is not available in room.

Neil C.
South Africa
December 31, 2013
Great location , very standard hotel ,
Location , location , location
The good thing about this hotel is, of course, its location. Being on Nathan Road just a short walk from Jordan MTR. The room was clean and basic. Like all Novotel hotels, decor is meant to be clean and simple. The room size even for HK very small with little room for two people to move around. The view was somewhat depressing, over the rooftops of neighbouring apartment buildings. Unfortunately, for us, this was the worst Novotel out of all the Accor-branded hotels we have used (Switzerland, Germany, Hong Kong, China and Thailand).The service was pretty poor , the staff was unfriendly and spoke little English. The only positive is the location.

Yuting L.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Excellent
Fitness Center, Room

andrew K.
Indonesia
December 29, 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Price, Clean Room
I stay at superior room, the room is clean but not too big. The staffs also friendly.. Too bad there's no free wi-fi at this hotel, but there's free computers with internet at lobby. Also there's an X-Box for your kids while waiting at the lobby..

Peter W.
Denmark
December 28, 2013
Good value for money
location, cleanliness and easy of getting to
very comfortable stay, due to location in reference to business and also a lot of local markets at night, although catering for tourism. Hard to get taxi form the hotel, due to one way system. Hotel was clean and busy with a lot of tourists, very children friendly

Michelle C.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
Room was bigger than i expected
Location, price, size of the room
The experience was great, we are very familiar of the area coz we used to stay in Eaton. Now i will mark Nathan as my first choice instead. The room was bigger than i expected, value for money.

Chee A.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
friendly and helpful staff
great location, helpful staff and nice room.
Great stay at this hotel, big room, comfortable and very clean room. Convenient location which easy to access train by just 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel and helpful staff which willing to provide you help when needed. This hotel is surrounding with convenient shop, like money exchanger, seven eleven, and shopping complex.

Quah B.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Clean room, big and friendly staff
good loaction, new hotel room, comfortable
consider a big room in Hong Kong, good location, near MRT station, and surrounding by many food store. The pnly setback is the room don't have WIFI.