Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Caroline G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
xx
xxoo
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Rusmin S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Location, Nice hotel.
Easily reach with citybus # A21 from the Airport, hotel is quite new. But they provide NO toothbrush in the room.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

paul T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel!
Convenient and close to shopping areas & food!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Anne H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room was too small, reception was too cold
Pros- near Train station, that's all! Cons- reception was too cold, not very helpful and did not even explain anything except she handed over the room key! I regret booking this hotel. The only helpful Ines are the concierge but u gotta ask otherwise they don't care whether u need help or not. Overall, not happy and will never come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Pei T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Need to look into request seriously
Travel : 5th Aug Booked via Agoda 45 days before departure. Upon booking an email was sent to the Hotel to request for high floor and early check in. Understand that the early check in is based on availability whereby we went out for late lunch before returning to collect our room keys. However irregardless of my email and also mentioning to the front office staff about the high floor we were given only 4th Floor. When enquired during the handing over of key, they mentioned that if you require high floor have to wait where this was about 330pm already. Appreciate that the management if have replied to my email and noted on my request, please don't disappoint the customers with "fulfillment of promise"
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Antony N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean place, good location
Very location to shopping and to go anywhere with MTR not too far away. Dim sum is superb nearby- ask concierge who are very helpful.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Yonaidi R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
spacious and clean room
Excellent sevices and strategic location
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Francis O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
Room is of decent size, comparing with other hotels in hk. A good n comfortable stay. Pillow a bit too soft for comfort.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Lai R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Central Locations, easily accessible
Bed is comfortable, but pillows are too soft.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

min C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
clean and good location
clean and good location, lack of facility
Reviewed August 04, 2016