Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Chan E. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not so pleasant stay
Location abit far from the trains station.
We have stayed for 2 nights. The first night in a room for 3. Although the room is not spacious but still can move around. But the second night was bad. My daughter join her friend and we stayed in a room for 2. The room and toilet are just too cramped!!
Reviewed April 19, 2015

ervira E. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location , nice food ,
nice location , nice food , i got not so small room
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Kok L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Not bad, but a bit far from the MTR
-NIL-
-The distance from the nearest MTR station (Prince Edward) was about a 15 minute walk -Room was really squeezy for 3 people -Walls very thin, can hear the conversation of other guests living next door
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Luke N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient and clean place to stay again
1. reasonable price 2.convenient location 3.clean and comfortable rooms
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Luke N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient place for a short stay
1.convenient location 2.polite and efficient staff 3.Rooms are quite clean and tidy
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Hualing C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice boutique hotel
good location, service
super small room, great location only 5 mins walking to MTR Prince Edward station. Surrounding is the old city of Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Hoi L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
good
Good
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Yew S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value for Money Hotel
Staff / Professionalism / Staff
Good, Staff are considerate and professionalism. They look into every details with a big smile on their face.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

angilla M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
We love the hotel.
Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Hoi L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
good
Good
Reviewed March 24, 2015