arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2932 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8 Su C.
Malaysia
March 22, 2014
Clean rooms, good location
Wifi, quiet, clean rooms
Good location, walking distance to Prince Edward MTR. Has basic amenities ie., mini fridge, safety deposit box, electric jug. Comfortable and clean rooms.

5 king K.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
budget hotel.. small room ..no services
could be cheaper for rooms
just to sleep... nothing special ...rooms are very small and you can hear your next rooms speak. do not expect to call for services cause they do not answer you telepnone calls

6.7 Cheng B.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2014
crowded with people n full of energy
Clean, reasonable price n convenient

2.7 Willish S.
Hong Kong
March 13, 2014
cheap but dirty
cheap dirty no good

6.3 vanessa S.
Malaysia
March 13, 2014
Unfriendly staff during check in
Location, Convenience, Room
Is a walk-able distance to train station and surround with restaurant where we wont goes hungry. Normally HK hotel room are small but this hotel still have some space for us to place our luggage and baby chair. The toilet is really small which can only fit one person. Over all still consider not a bad hotel to stay.

6.3 vanessa S.
Malaysia
March 13, 2014
Center location and unfriendly staff
Location, Room Size and Clean
Is a walk-able distance to train station and surround with restaurant where we wont goes hungry. Normally HK hotel room are small but this hotel still have some space for us to place our luggage and baby chair. The toilet is really small which can only fit one person. Over all still consider not a bad hotel to stay.

5 Mei S.
Malaysia
March 12, 2014
Small but clean room without window
Internet, quiet, and close to MTR
The room was very small. There was only a 3 feet x 5 feet of space for walking and luggage in between our bed, the bathroom door and the main door. The toilet and bathroom was 4 feet x 6 feet. We were expecting a small room but there was no window thus quite disorienting especially for a 4 night stay. The room was clean and housekeeping did a good job during the first night. However you can obviously see them slacking over the days as the comforter were no longer tucked in the side of the bed. During the last night, it was merely folded in half. It was just a place to sleep and shower otherwise we would rather be spending time outside. I would only recommend it to those who are for budget and cleanliness as well as really short stays. (I never knew I needed windows until this stay)

7.3 Anthony B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2014
Quiet hotel, near to transport and attractions
Quiet, good location for transport and local restaurants
A comfortable, quiet room in a good location which allowed for easy access to some local restaurants and a flower market.

7 Junda T.
Singapore
March 10, 2014
Satisfactory
Small room, helpful staff, affordable
The room was really small, with just the bed and a small walking area. The bathroom itself is also very small, I gotta bath outside the allocated shower area. The hotel is not for guests who prefers big rooms. However, the staff is very friendly and helpful when I wanted to do last minute booking for another room. He even helped me to call their sister hotel for their room availability and charges. Kudos to him for that.

6 Hwee N.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Small and clean
Clean
The room is small but clean. The bed is too hard and you could hear the sound outside the room very clearly especially in the morning while housekeeping was doing their round. It can be disturbing when I was sleeping and woke up several times because of the noise.