arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Leong C.
Singapore
May 01, 2013
It is a very pleasant stay.
Guess the room is relatively clean, nice staff and nice clean toilet.

CHI W.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
The hotel room is clean but too small.
Clean, Staff understand English, and Quiet
The Room is Clean, but too small, and have to walk some distance to the MRT. overall is just moderate only, not really value for money.

Gary S.
United States
April 30, 2013
i the staff was extreemly rude
nothing at all
this hotel staff was extreemly rude, lazy and did not care about guest, whould not help call taxi, talked to everyone very rude, hotel is dirty, the cost was non refundable for the 10 days i paid in advance.

Svandis L.
Iceland
April 29, 2013
Clean rooms
Clean, close to train station
We only stayed there for one night so it was ok for us. The rooms were really small but clean. The hotel is in a walking distance from Edward station.

KOK L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2013
small room
nearby got local food restaurant,near metro station & public transport

Yiw Y.
Malaysia
April 26, 2013
I think they have overprice their room rate
I enjoy using their room internet because is fast and conveineince. They can be easily to be reach from Airport. There are many restuaranst around.
I think there have over charge me for that kind of room they have given to me. I have enjoyed using their room internet because it was convenience to use and it was working very fast. Their house keeping was very efficient and response fast enough for all our request during our stay. Their front desk staff need to have training because one of them is very impatient to deal with us. I may she is very rude.

Alice T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2013
Nice and comfort stay
Clean room,friendly staffs and quiet place

Heiko P.
Germany
April 21, 2013
City hotel - close to MTR station
Internet for free, Big window, Fast check-out

CHO-HAN C.
Taiwan
April 21, 2013
Cosy stay.
The rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, and the surroundings were quiet.

Paul M.
United States
April 20, 2013
Budget hotel in the city. Very clean rooms.
Clean, comfortable bed, good location.