arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

anthonio A.
Indonesia
March 19, 2013
small but very comfortable
comfortable, quite affordable, clean.
it was a good hotel. but not so accessible. it was quite hard and confusing to get to the MRT from the hotel.

Pei F.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
the room is small but clean and tidy
the location is near to mtr station, quiet during night time although near to main road, the room is clean and tidy

Mei K.
Malaysia
March 14, 2013
Quiet and Clean
Quiet and Clean
10 minutes walk to MRT station, Clean and small room, no wifi in room (only at lobby)

susana C.
Philippines
March 11, 2013
Great location but small room and tiny bathroom
very cold aircondation
they should be helpful and friendly to the costumers.

Gallen C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2013
Lovely Hotel
Good Service
It is a nice hotel if you are looking for good ocal food. Strategic location i would say as it is very near to Mongkok MRT station. Offer various kind of local food. Friendly hotel staff. Good service. Reasonable price, hence recommend to those looking to travel for the sake of exploration and not looking for tip-top condition. Wifi provided in hotel lobby.

LIM P.
Philippines
March 08, 2013
Lovely hotel in quiet neighborhood
Great location near bargain markets
As we've read in previous reviews, the rooms are in fact small. I'm a six-footer and had a hard time changing inside the bathroom. But as an architect, I admire the way was configured especially the closet. Anyway, we just wanted a place to sleep. But in spite of the size of the room, I congratulate the staff for a very pleasant stay. The rooms were cleaned everyday, with the shampoos and toiletries replaced everyday. From the day we arrived until we checked-out, the receptionists were hassle-free, although we were only informed when we arrived of the HK$500 deposit. We even checked-out early and left our luggage for a while to make one last shopping trip at Mongkok. Good thing we didn't shop much as there would not be any room to store your things in the room. The management might try looking into allowing the guests to store their luggage under the bed to make for more room...just an advise from a space designer. Given the same budget and activity, I'd stay here again. It beats those hostels at Nathan Road.

bee H.
Malaysia
March 07, 2013
great location but small room
cabled internet in the room
the hotel is strategically located near prince edward mtr station very convenient to all the shopping and tourist spots in hong kong thru mtr. if you are in hongkong for minimum 4 days it is advisable to get octopus card at the mtr customer service centre otherwise you will need the exact change for public transport eq bus which is very inconvenient. (they will not refund you any excess money) the room wise is comparatively small but we have stayed in smaller rooms and bathroom. overall the room is good

KIT F.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2013
good location
good location
very good location. friendly staff. nice environment.

KIT F.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2013
good location
very good location
very close to mtr, great food nearby. nice staff. great environment.

KIT F.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2013
good location
very good location
very good location, nice food, great environment, helpful staff.