arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Nhi L.
Vietnam
March 05, 2013
Lovely hotel, but servie not quite good
Room is clean and cute even too small
it was our first trip to hongkong and we was suprised with the very small room.. however, this is common even if we stay other hotel. the room is too small but cute and lovely with enough facilities especially the safety box is available. hotel is near by pricess eward subway, around 10' by walk, house keeping is so nice and provided quick service but reception staff is unfriend with no smile to greeting to the guests..

Su C.
Malaysia
March 04, 2013
Quiet Hotel
Near Prince Edward MTR
Good clean room, comfortable beds but small safety deposit box and refrigerator. Friendly staff and free wifi in the lobby. Safe environment, quiet area. Walkable distance to Sam Shui Po and Nathan Road.

Howard L.
Philippines
March 01, 2013
peaceful and quite surroundings
very simple and clean. its peaceful to stay here.
our stay here was great, a little walk going about 10mins to the mtr station but that's alright we also enjoyed the view and the peaceful surroundings while walking.

TAT L.
Malaysia
March 01, 2013
Triple Bedroom
Hotel with a special and regreshing aroma
We needed a triple bedroom, really not much choice in Hong Kong. Everythings is Ok but the room & toilet are small. It suitable for those who travel with family. You can collect lots of free tourist attaction info card from lobby which are very useful.

THIM W.
Malaysia
March 01, 2013
No WIFI & complimentary drinking water in room.
everything poor accept cleanliness.
1. pay such high price with such super small room dont even have space to open luggage. 2. no complimentary drinking water. 3. no free local call while others have. 4. no wifi in room(only at lobby) 5. the room service got into my room twice unauthorized and it happened that i am naked after bath. 6. receptionist seems like not care at all when i complaint to them. 7. the pic of the room of the hotel look so spacious in agoda page but in fact small like... a cage. 8. not convenient for traveler with luggage in and out by bus or MTR. 8. never stay there anymore!

Wayning T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2013
not the first time i stay in this hotel
reasonable price and clean room
this is not the first time i stay in this hotel, everytime when i have to come over for my business trip, oriental lander hotel is my choice to stay.

Joanne S.
Philippines
February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms
the location is very near the mrt
we had a hard time finding the hotel at first because we took the wrong exit at the train station. but if we hadn't, it was really close to the station. we had the triple room, it was a bit small but we didn't have any problems with the space. it was also very close to the shops. since we're close to the train station, it was easy for us to go around and see the popular tourist sites in hk. all in all, a good stay.

su N.
Malaysia
February 27, 2013
Never visit again
clean
Hotel is quite off the mrt station, it's about 10 minutes walk and it is a residential neighbourhood, no restaurants nearby. The overwhelming dismay was the hotel is next to a night club or karaoke lounge, the bass started every night and it continues throughout the night. The 2 nights stay was not comfortable and bugging. Hotel room is small but acceptable.

mary M.
Philippines
February 26, 2013
Great location.. Small room
Near the mtr station.. 3 minute walk towards prince Edward station
My stay was fine.. The room was perfect for me.. I love the location aswell. Coz it is near the mtr station.. And near the shopping areas where I usually shop..

HAZMIRUDDIN H.
Malaysia
February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel i like
beautiful,greed nice place in my mine.good room i haver see