arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 2933 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

7.3 WAN Z.
China
November 30, 2012
average
near mtr
i know the hotel is a refurbished building. it is a over 40 years old residential building. i love the classic decoration at all.

6 emad E.
Egypt
November 29, 2012
affordable hotel with good location
friendly staff .. good location
in general the hotel is good in general but NO free wifi.. the room was actually small and the toilet is very narrow yet clean and affordable. i guess all hotels in HK are that small unless you stay in a 5 stars hotel. the location is just 5 min walking to Prince Edward MTR station and 1 stop away from different visit points. and tour gathering points as well.

5.7 Lee H.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2012
Good to see heritage nearby
next to 雷生春古跡
So far so good. Near a famous Muslim food shop. 5-7 walking minutes to Prince Edward station. But unfriendly staff.

2.7 Ming L.
United States
November 27, 2012
Extremely small rooms, worst than a motel
somewhat close to mtr subway station
I disliked this hotel from the moment i was dropped off in front of the hotel. it was worst after i saw that they only had 1 elevator. it was even worst when i saw how small the room was and the bathroom was extremely small. the room had no space for us to place our luggage, everything was cramped up. no closet, and they claim to offer free internet in the room but it doesn't work. all guests had to go down to the lobby to use their wifi. would never come back and will NOT recommend to others.

2 Ming L.
United States
November 27, 2012
This hotel SUCKS!!
Nothing good about this hotel...don't stay here
I would not recommend anyone to stay here. Rooms are small, bathroom is very small, only can fit one person in there. We hated the stay here. not that convenient, and no internet service in the room although they claim its available. folks go down to the lobby to use wifi. everything is POOR straight down the list!! I hope AGODA will POST this review on their site!!

6.7 Pei A.
Malaysia
November 27, 2012
Great location with nice service, but small room
good service
Nice service provided by the customer service, all the hotel staffs are nice and polite.

6.7 Tung T.
Australia
November 26, 2012
Reasonable location, small room.
Clean and good services
The room is small but clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and helpful.

5.7 Yi C.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2012
Great location but small room
Good location
Good location, friendly staff. Some Standard room with twin bed is too small leaving just a little gap to walk through.

5.7 Yi C.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2012
Great location but with small room
Great location
Good location & friendly staff but the room is small

6.7 Pei T.
Malaysia
November 25, 2012
Clean room and good service
Clean
The room is clean but the toilet is super small. The room is just nice for my family ( 2 adults & 2 kids age 8 & 5 ) The service is good. The workers there are friendly & in good manners while answering our questions. it's quite near to the Prince Edward station. It takes less than 10 minutes walk.