Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2972 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

sun C. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
good location
it is near to the rmt , clean room but small, if you do not wanna to spend too much in hotel , you can choose it for the rest
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Keng Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location but rooms are small
Good location
1. Hotel is just a few minute walk from the station. 2. A lot of shops and restaurants nearby the hotel. 3. Small and uncomfortable bedroom. 4. Reasonable price.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Keng Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location but rooms are small
Good location
1. Hotel is just a few minute walk from the station. 2. A lot of shops and restaurants nearby the hotel. 3. Small and uncomfortable bedroom. 4. Reasonable price.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

ZHANG C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location, very near to MTR
Very good location, but the room is very quietly, good for sleeping
very good experince for living the hotel, the decoration is good, looks like a little grand hotel, not a apartment, the price is resonable
Reviewed November 08, 2012

ROBERTO H. from Venezuela
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012
very very small rooms
clean, new, good houskeeping service.
very very small rooms and bathrooms for the money good conditions
Reviewed November 06, 2012

JOEY M. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Convenient location but small rooms
Well kept and cozy place
Although the rooms were small, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

jing S. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
It's clean and has a good location.
quiet~
i think it's ok for me and my mother to stay. although it's small, it has a comfortable enviroment for us to sleep.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

SUSAN C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Tiny tiny - tiny rooms, tiny beds, tiny showers
Clean, quiet, close to MTR
VERY tiny rooms. Stayed during the October trade show season and upgraded to a "larger" room with a window (200HKD/night). The two twin beds in the room were almost on top of each other. We were two petite Asians staying in the room. Anyone taller than 5'6" would've had a problem moving around the room or sleeping in the beds, which were more like cots. Even the shower was tiny. With the curtain drawn, one could barely turn around in the shower. The room was clean and quiet, and the MTR is a short walk to the MTR. Was expensive for what we got. Would not stay here again, unless I've no other choice.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Soo T. from
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
clean and comfortable
We stayed at this hotel during our HongKong trip recently. This is my second time visiting HongKong since 2000. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It is located 5-10mins walking distance from the Prince Edward MTR station. The hotel receptionist were very friendly and helpful. We have upgraded our room to get more space and an extra bed for my 6 years old son.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Mok C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Locaiton but small rooms
Convenient
The hotel is 10 min walk to Prince Edwards MTR.There is not much facilities in the hotel.The hotel is quite near to most of bazzar- Ladies market and makan place.
Reviewed November 01, 2012