arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 SATOSHI Y.
Japan
December 29, 2015
Absolutely good
Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.

8.7 YU C.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
Nice room Nice staff
Nice room Nice staff

4.3 Mariam F.
United Arab Emirates
December 26, 2015
Very good staff. Customer service is excellent.
Very excellent customer service. location is good access for any kind of transport. Cool free beverages and evening happy hour.
I will recommend to friends and other people for sure. It was an awesome experience staff are very helpful for all I need especially I have a little girl and family. Thumbs up for the service....

7.7 Yu S.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
Nice service hip hotel
Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.

7.7 chun C.
China
December 24, 2015
nice location and good price
it is 2nd time I lived there .like the location and not so far from center .hotel is modern ,clean ,staff are Nice
was very short time staying there ,but we had everything we needed ,good experience

8 Chi L.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2015
Hotel with good value for staying in Hong Kong
Very good view see sunset

6 CHUN H.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2015
Nil
Nil

8 TAN T.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Comfort stay & chic design
Toiletries, cafe and interior
Superb

6.7 SUI Y.
Hong Kong
November 30, 2015
Overheating
Atmosphere, View, Food
The room and bathroom facing west was overheated and shone in the afternoon, making cosmetics deteriorated. The drapes helped in keeping the room cool but the bathroom couldn't. The cosmetics placed at the bathroom, costing thousands of dollars, were all wasted ... Air-con should have avoided the problem but we weren't advised to keep the room card plugged to keep the power on.

7.3 Isabel L.
Hong Kong
November 30, 2015
Nice view
Nice view
Nice view