Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

toshie Y. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable
Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

SIOK N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Clean room and friendly staff
1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Reviewed February 06, 2016

susmita K. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good location
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Nataliia P. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable and cozy
Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
Perfect
Reviewed January 19, 2016

rahmat R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome place to stay
Free beers, comfortable room and friendly staff.
We had a very comfortable stay. Location was good and easy access by public bus.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Ling C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Value for Money
24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Pauline P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey
what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Termpong M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
good view
good view
Reviewed January 02, 2016

SATOSHI Y. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Absolutely good
Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

YU C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice room Nice staff
Nice room Nice staff
Reviewed December 27, 2015