Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1324 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chung H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel.
Cleanliness, Comfort and Free Snacks and Drinks
Hotel is great with free drinks, beer & snacks (although 5 of us do not consume beer). It is within walking distance to 2 MTR Stations, namely, Nam Cheong and Sham Sui Po. Breakfast is simple, bread with eggs and sausage, oats, bananas and coffee/tea and juice. We hope they can add porridge and fried noodles/beehoon in future (which is not costly at all).
Reviewed October 26, 2014

PO L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Don't expect too much from the food
Family style, clean and tidy, bar table
The room was definitely good for a gathering, especially for frds and family gathering. I like the bar table very much. Unfortunately, you cannot cook over there. The location is a bit far from the MTR station.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Planny L. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great!
Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
Reviewed October 15, 2014

wei L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean and friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Tan M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
comfortable and clean room
comfortable, clean and friendly staff
comfortable, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Alan T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Wonderful Experience
Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Judy N. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good choice for families
Space, location
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Judy N. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view
The view, location and space
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Jacopo G. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice clean and good price
clean big room and good price
I l
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Gemma S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Waste of money
The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Reviewed September 20, 2014