arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1303 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Tan M.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
Nice room and comfortable
clean, comfortable, near to shopping mall.
clean, comfortable, near to subway station and restaurant

7 Bertrand F.
Singapore
November 28, 2013
Comfortable, with caveats
Access to two MTR lines, well-stocked mini bar, free happy hour
Good: -Walking distance (8-10 mins) to two MTR lines -Airport, Disneyland, and the Big Buddha accessible via Tung Chung Line -Free minibar restocked daily -Free happy hour -Clean, comfortable room Bad: -Location not exactly central -Breakfast options paltry (breads, muffins, cereal, fruits) -Check-in staff member gave short, perfunctory replies -Twin room faces the expressway (found vehicular noise tolerable, though) Overall: Nice design-y touches, location off the beaten track (good and bad). Would appeal to those intending to spend several days exploring Lantau Island, or groups of friends. Personally, my second and last stay here. There are better options.

6.7 Helmut S.
Austria
November 26, 2013
Fair & good value for money
Large room, cleanliness, attentive staff
We had a happy stay fairly priced. MTR station close to the hotel (5 - 7 minutes walk). Unfortunately no restaurants in the area.

8.7 Wai T.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
Fun, exciting and value for money room price.
Room decor, free goodies in the room and self serve buffet breakfast
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Will be good if hotel could provide free Airport shuttle (Hotel to Airport Express at Central).

7.3 Eden F.
Philippines
November 22, 2013
visitor friendly
cozy, big rooms with divisions, complimentary food and drinks
Going to the hotel was a long walk through the busy wet market, good thing we brought a stroller for my 4 y.o. kid. The hotel was clean, nice and cozy with dividers to separate the 2 bedrooms we got. Bed was comfortable but the hot shower heaters are quite outdated, we had a hard time figuring out how it works. The best thing about this hotel is the very efficient and courteous staff they have in the front office who gladly assisted me with my requests.

8 Mok H.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Clean and spacious room with comfortable bed
Within walking distance to MTR and local eatery. Minibar being replaced daily.
It was pleasant and the staff are friendly and helpful. However same breakfast everyday with limited choices and with most food not being replaced by 9am.

7.3 Chuan W.
Australia
November 20, 2013
very present place to stay for a family with kids.
clean, big space, good atomosphere.

4.7 HIN L.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
Only 1l toilet for 5people
Good location, near MTR.
We stayed at the family room with 3bedrooms for 5 adults. It is ok that all the bedrooms are small but only one small shower room...so small that no space to put towels at all. 3 bedroom apartments should have 2 toilets for 5 people accommodation.. As for the breakfast....very limited choice (toast breads, cereals, coffee/tea, oranges/apples). Not value for money. I will not recommend this apartment...so call 4star hotel.

9 Jocelyn R.
Australia
November 16, 2013
A busy week in a very busy city
1. Has apartments. 2. Everything is included (Breakfast, laundry, mini bar, internet, happy hour) 3. Friendly staff
Very comfortable. No complaints at all. I would like to see some tourist information. For example directions to each Market using MTR Exits. Would be great to have even a white board to make suggestions for other travellers.

7.7 CHUEN L.
Malaysia
November 16, 2013
Clean, nice and tidy room. Good facilities.
Wasing machine n dryer. Good for business and family traveler. The bar all invlusive and provide the happy hours time free drink n beers and snack too
Very comfortable for family traveler and children have good time in yhe lounch. Lots of restaurant around the hotel and the price is very cheap compare to the food in wong kok area. Convenient and close to disneyland by MRT.