Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1321 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Michel W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

ng C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Suthipong T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Eva J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Louella N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

HEEYE K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Weng L. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

CHAN S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Wai L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value for money
Happy hour, modern, good amenities
Great!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Nur S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Reviewed March 19, 2016