Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Vincent O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Value for Money & Comfortable stay
value, comfort, service
in terms of value, comfort and service I would definitely be back to stay in this hotel again
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Pui L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
good location, have shopping mall, nice swimming pool
It was close to MRT station and location was good. It has shopping mall downstairs and has many resturants nearby. Breakfast quality was just ok, but has less choices.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

KONG H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfect
All of it
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kelly C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Disappointed
Friendly staff from the executive level
Total disaster. I am a regular in this hotel. However, couple of incidents that actually disappoint me. Toilet flushing system , leaking toilet , dirty bed linen.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Joanne Y. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
;OLD CORRIDOR
Old room, weird smell, friendly staff
The room was ok. Everything looks quite old and worn out. The corridor has a really strange weird smell. Connected to a small shopping center with supermarket and food. Very convenient.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Tang C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good
good service, clean, convenience
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Peng C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
gd
gd
gd
Reviewed December 10, 2015

ANGELA L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
I love the ladies room
Clean, good size room and pool
My 2nd time in the hotel. loved the room. cannot wait to return!
Reviewed December 06, 2015

ANGELA L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Better than expected
Room size, recreational room and gym
I stayed in the Ladies room and was impressed. The room was nicely decor with ladies robe, rubber duckies and nice tea cups. There is even complimentary bar. Very happy with this room.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

CHEONGSHING L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice budgeted hotel
The staff is helpful. The original room I stayed was disrupted by noise and the staff is willing to swap rooms for me. The room is cost worthy.
Reviewed December 06, 2015